Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fairly Easy Shopping Experience
rating
Overall it was pretty easy to navigate. I did send a question to the "contact us" to understand a bit more about the differences b/w 2 similar products with no response. As someone who has used Canadian Protein for 2 years-ish that was a bit disappointing.

Also the All Natural Whey Isolate was not available in the 20kg size which I was willing to buy if the cost per gram/scoop would be better.

Since all the images and descriptions are very similar you could accidentally order the incorrect product if you don't read the description closely.
Ameet K.
15/11/2016 Toronto
Answer: HI Ameet, I'm sorry your experience was not satisfactory. We are looking into more natural flavour options and larger sizes as well. Also, we actually did respond same day in fact only 5 minutes later that you question was emailed. Here is the response and time of response:

Daniel
Nov 02 12:19
Hi Ameet, that is partially correct, the difference is that the all natural is made will all-natural flavoring and sweetener and the other is not.


Ameet
Nov 02 12:14

Hi there,I have been a customer for a little while now but have been wanting to understand the difference between your All Natural Grass Fed Whey Isolate vs. the Grass Fed Whey Isolate?
Is the only difference one is sweetened with Stevia vs. Surcralose? Or are there any other differences?
Thanks,Ameet
Lorinda Weldon
rating
Excellent service.
Lorinda W.
15/11/2016 WhitecourtAB
Fast delivery
rating
Had my order within two days
matthew a.
15/11/2016
Superbly informative.
rating
I researched many protein powders before I came across Canadian Protein. I found the website to be well laid out and easy to navigate. I found the exact nutritional information easily in a format which was easy to read. The ordering process was straight forward and simple.
Carol C.
14/11/2016
Good, reasonable and fast
rating
Product is good. Price is reasonable and it ships quick
Ryan C.
14/11/2016
Excellent
rating
Good, quick service. No problems and a great solution to buying large quantities of protein. This will save me a whole lot of money amongst the world of overpriced protein products you find in your typical stores.
Mike L.
14/11/2016 Winnipeg
great stuff
rating
do not stop
Thomas D.
14/11/2016 Windsor Ontario
Thanks guys
rating
best place to buy. quick and cheap on shipping
Thomas D.
14/11/2016 Windsor Ontario
Quick and excellent service
rating
Awsome service and quick shipping and answer your question quick
alain d.
13/11/2016 Dieppe new brunswick
A+
rating
Phenomenal shop. I had a discussion with one of the sales/service reps before I purchased, and they educated me on the packets! I appreciated the level of help they showed. 5/5! Buy from them! :)
Garrett K.
13/11/2016
As I wanted
rating
Fast shipping, cheap but quality products, and loads of unique flavours! Definitely will order more in the near future.
David L.
13/11/2016 Montreal
Convenient and fast
rating
Convenient online shop and super fast (and free) delivery.
Jeremy K.
12/11/2016 Toronto, ON
Easy, fast, wxcellent
rating
I fave ordered a few times and am always happy with the speed of which they ship it out and the quality of the product. The price is great to, you would pay more for a much lower quality product elsewhere.
Darren M.
12/11/2016 Calgary
Ms
rating
Good prices and good service.
Marie P.
12/11/2016
Easy Experience
rating
The experience was good, I was updated on each stage of the shipping process and I felt like a valued customer throughout the entire experience.
Devon J.
12/11/2016 Hamilton, Ontario
Answer: Hey Devon, thank you so much for the feedback. You are absolutely are a valued customer! We appreciate your business!
IG: VOODOOBEADS
rating
This is my new one stop shop for all my supplement needs. Tons of good options with fast inexpensive shipping.
Anthony P.
12/11/2016 Toronto
Bulk Protein
rating
Delivered quickly and tastes bomb AF
Wilson N.
11/11/2016 British Columbia, Canada
Fast Shipping
rating
Shopping was really easy. And the Shipping was really fast. I received my package within a few days. You guys also accept email money transfer. Which is an added bonus for us Canadian shoppers! Thanks so much.
Shaon H.
11/11/2016 Toronto
Great Customer Service
rating
Good selection of products, good prices, and speedy delivery.
Curtis F.
11/11/2016 PEI
Great service and great selection of products
rating
Most amazing for me is the plant options. Very will priced compared to whey.
Andrey A.
11/11/2016 Toronto Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234