Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

No complaints, great service.
rating
Items shipped and arrived quickly and as described. Products were packaged well.
Adam B.
24/11/2016 Ontario
Good products
rating
I overall like the products and what they offer including good mixing and flavour
Connor F.
24/11/2016
Easy
rating
Shopping on this site is easy to navigate and quick to purchase.
paul b.
24/11/2016
Xx
rating
Nice
André A.
24/11/2016 Xxx
Fast Shipping, Nice Website
rating
The website is easy to navigate, and my shipment was promptly received.
Mark T.
23/11/2016 Whitby
great
rating
speedy delivery through Canada post. Easily pick it up from nearest outlet. don't have to bother with couriers like ups n FedEx because they don't ship to Canada post outlets nor to post boxes.
MUSTAFA A.
23/11/2016 Vancouver
Mr
rating
Questioned answered, high quality product licensed by Health Canada. Arrive by mail in 2 days for free.
Marco B.
23/11/2016 Toronto
Customer Service
rating
The service and prompt response I recieved was impressive. The agent who called me back was friendly, informative and so pleasent. She made my shopping experience enjoyable.
Judy D.
23/11/2016 Brampton, On
Loyal customer
rating
I won't purchase product from anyone else
Brad G.
23/11/2016 Calgary, AB
Easy to Use
rating
Great site; easy to use
Jonathan H.
23/11/2016 Toronto
Mike
rating
Great
mike h.
23/11/2016 Toronto
Better than ever
rating
Keep up the great work
Baijet K.
23/11/2016 Montreal
Great Company
rating
I've had a really great experience with Canadian Protein so far. My shipment arrived quickly and I'm very happy with my product. The taste is great and the price is unbeatable.I would also like to note that I appreciate the range of vegetarians/vegan/ethical options even though I did not personally take advantage of them. I will definitely be buying from you folks again! I would like to try the BCAA's next.
Amanda B.
22/11/2016 Halifax, NS
Fast
rating
Quick delivery, scoop was on top
Andre R.
22/11/2016
LOVE THIS COMPANY
rating
I LOVE THIS COMPANY! I was a first time buyer and I will now be a repeat customer! Love the product, quality and efficiency of shipment and delivery! I came across them by accident on the internet but MAN! WHAT A FIND!!!!!!!
Teagan B.
22/11/2016 Manitoba, Canada
Retired
rating
I don't live near a shop.
However your service by mail is excellent. I received my order in a Week!
Karen M.
22/11/2016 Northwestern Ontario
5 stars
rating
Fast shipping
David L.
22/11/2016 Toronto
Great website
rating
Very organized, prices are marked clearly. Great Selection.
Cory L.
22/11/2016
Awesome!
rating
Keep up the great work!!!
Luke B.
21/11/2016
Best place to get supplements.
rating
Best value for the highest quality of products.
Campbell R.
21/11/2016 Halifax, NS
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234