Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best protein shop
rating
Beside the quick ripoff you guys tried doing on Blackfriday(fake sales) the rest is perfect!
Nathaniel M.
29/11/2016
less than a week
rating
Got my product on the 5th business day. Wish I got some free gear as I spent over $100. Local stores give out some free stuff for less than that.
Michael S.
29/11/2016 Vancouver
good
rating
Good shop, A lot of variance and easy to shop. Pls lower down the free shipping price to $50
Anthony D.
29/11/2016 Toronto
BEST PLACE TO BUY !!
rating
Best place to buy all related bodybuilding/health products! Best quality at the best price! Best customer service ever! Process orders as fast as it's humanly possible! I buy all I need from them since a couple of years now, NEVER EVER been disappointed!
Louis-Charles T.
29/11/2016 Québec
Canadian Protein
rating
You have a lot of variety in your products. I really enjoy that you provide some pure product (compared to a lot out there) in the New Zealand grass fed Whey Protein Concentrate.
I appreciate it very much! Great customer service and shipping is fast! Thank you!
Ana Marie Michelle A.
29/11/2016 Canada
Fast shipping
rating
I will definitely be buying all my protein from Canadianprotein from now on
Martin G.
28/11/2016 Toronto
Again you want an essay? Well I ain't good at that
rating
Yiur kidding me
McKye G.
28/11/2016
Well set up
rating
Easy to naviagte, very straight forward
zachary a.
28/11/2016 Windsor ON
Simple & straight forward
rating
The website is great, Easy to use and straight forward. I also love the fact, each and every product has all the information you need and answers any questions you may have.
Maria F.
27/11/2016 Richmond Hill Ontario
Amazing
rating
Great site. Easy to navigate. Products never disappoint. Pricing is amazing, you really can not find better quality for a better price anywhere else
Torrie P.
27/11/2016 Manitoba canada
Excellent
rating
Good prices and quick shipping!
Jeff T.
27/11/2016 Windsor
Amazing Service
rating
Incredibly fast in getting my shipment out. They kept me looped at every stage. I ordered on Saturday and got my order Wednesday. I will definitely be ordering again.
Danielle G.
27/11/2016
Review
rating
Great service as always. My number one supplier of protein
Dany P.
26/11/2016 Canada qc
First Time Buyer
rating
Order was received promptly, and everything was in proper order. I did not have to reach out for individual customer service - so I can't comment on that, but that's a good thing. Ordered on Friday, received the following Thursday. I'll buy again!
Arianna K.
26/11/2016 Winnipeg, MB
john
rating
awesome
john p.
26/11/2016 tottenham,ontario
Purchase with confidence
rating
100% satisfied with everything, from the site itself, to the ordering process, shipment and delivery, and the quality of the product. I will not buy from anyone else from now on.

Very happy customer!
Jonathan S.
25/11/2016 Montreal, Quebec
G
rating
H
Matt H.
25/11/2016
GPS
rating
KEEP IT UP TEAM!
Peter K.
24/11/2016 ALL ROUN\'
You Guys Rock!
rating
Awesome products, on time delivery. outside packaging was good and secure except for protein bag had a little rip, it was above the zip lock, so its Ok i guess. But felt bad. Over all fantastic products and service. Will get more!! Am Canadian-Protein Member for life! Thank you for such good product and service!! Keep it up!!
Sarang M.
24/11/2016 REGINA
Good but...
rating
Good but I witsh you would accept visa debit, I don't have a credit card and have to borrow one every time I want to order
colby c.
24/11/2016 Victoria bc
Answer: Hi Cody, thank you so much for the feedback. I will look into this if it's possible.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234