Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Quick and professional
rating
Simple and straightforward website, fair price for my product, quick delivery. Very happy with my experience!
Frederic D.
16/04/2019 Granby area, QC
I'm pleased
rating
One of the best supplement brands. Havent contacted the customer service ever as theres never an issue to begin with. I love the fact its proudly Canadian and uses quality Canadian materials. Been buying the whey and casein more than a year and really satisfied. Room for improvement would be to formulate a mass gainer with all the essential nutrients such as vitamins and minerals as I have to buy it from another brand now. Keep up the good service :)
Sheraz K.
16/04/2019 Ottawa
Great selection, solid range of products.
rating
Really love that their products include unsweetened and unflavored options as it can be challenging to find high quality protein powders that are not loaded with additives or sweeteners.
Christopher C.
16/04/2019 Toronto, Canada
Perfect shooping experience!
rating
What can I say, perfect from start to finish and beyond!
Maryse C.
16/04/2019 Coaticook
Quality and satisfaction
rating
Good company. Thank you.
Basil M.
16/04/2019 Surrey bc
Mike
rating
Great prices. Have tried a few products, all taste great! Fast shipping always with tracking.
Mike S.
16/04/2019 Prescott Ont
great stuff
rating
good prices
James R.
15/04/2019 montreal
Mrs
rating
Great
Nancy F.
15/04/2019 Guelph
1 kg beef protein
rating
Prompt delivery
Lindce V.
15/04/2019 Vancouver
-
rating
-
Saurabh C.
14/04/2019 -
Protein shake
rating
It’s the best website to order protein shake it’s the cheapest website and the best protein too smooth and tasty!!
Zaid B.
14/04/2019 Mississauga
Evaluation
rating
Not enough details on your shop
alexis L.
14/04/2019 MTL
Fast and professional.
rating
Glad I stumbled upon your great products and service
Ron R.
14/04/2019
Great support and prices
rating
I made a last-minute modification to my order and the fast support took care of it in 13m flat. No complaints at all.
Andrew F.
13/04/2019
Good
rating
Good quality, unflavoured natural option, quick delivery, and good service... All this contributes to a great feeling of ease when ordering from canadianprotien.com. This is why I keep coming back for more.
Robin C.
13/04/2019 Edmonton
Protein
rating
Good
Patrick B.
12/04/2019 Quebec
New customer
rating
So far good service
Bret S.
12/04/2019 Calgary
Good and fast service.
rating
Got it within 2 days. Fast service. Very happy with the purchase.
Adnan S.
12/04/2019 Montreal
The best
rating
Great shop, great customer service, great products and timely. Keep doing what you're doing CP!
Gregg M.
12/04/2019 Dawson Creek, BC
Mark
rating
Product arrived safely and quickly. Great Products.
Mark W.
11/04/2019 Kitchener
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234