Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great service!
rating
Fast shipping and great price
Dominic E.
13/12/2016 Toronto
Delicious flavor
rating
Excellent fast shipping
Piotr O.
13/12/2016
rating
Great customer service. They were quite helpful when Canada Post couldn't seem to get my package to me.
Steve W.
12/12/2016
BEST SITE ON THE WEB.
rating
I'VE BEEN ON THE WEB..for close to 40 years. and visited ..lots of sites..of any kind...but as for PROTEIN . lot of sites .have too much GARBAGE. you have to go through 10 pages just to order a product.. or find your product...well CANADIAN PROTEIN.. has a site that is pleasant for the eyes. easy to do a search... checkout ..etc... very well designed compare to other sites out there.. to me as a computer tech a perfect note of 10/10.....well done guys...... REGARDS...
Steve G.
12/12/2016
Fast and easy
rating
The easiest ways to get a very good quality protein quickly
Danielle C.
12/12/2016 Montréal
MR. Augustin Love
rating
I love the delivery service, my packages always arrive on time.
AGUSTIN S.
12/12/2016 Calgary Alberta.
Top notch!!
rating
Couldn't be happier with CanadianProtein. I received my order in less than a week! Just made my second purchase of the bulk unflavored protein (22lbs) and ordered some creatine monohydrate as well. Will be making my next order very soon.
GEOFF B.
12/12/2016 Calgary, AB
BEST
rating
BEST CANADIAN PROTEIN SUPPLEMENTS IN CANADA, BETTER THEN GNC/POPEYES
Vinny N.
12/12/2016 Calgary
Awesome Company! :)
rating
Love the convenience of expedited delivery, but will look forward to a cheaper alternative to the $10~ shipping cost.
Alex Z.
11/12/2016 New Westminster, BC
Answer: Hi Alex, thank you so much for your review. We do offer a free shipping option for orders over $99 :)

https://www.canadianprotein.com/delivery
Ordered 10kg of protein and 3 packs of CLA
rating
On-time delivery and good product. I am satisfied.
Sergio F.
11/12/2016 Toronto
Site
rating
It's good.
Jonathan D.
11/12/2016 Victoria, bc
cp
rating
decent prices overall, lacks transparency on source powders
Ryan V.
11/12/2016 vancouver
Good
rating
Good
Raymond S.
11/12/2016 Vancouver
On time.
rating
Arrived on time!
Rosemarie L.
10/12/2016 Norfolk county,ontario
Great products for cheap
rating
Great products, low prices, I will always order from here. :)
Douglas M.
10/12/2016 NS
love it
rating
quality products
noah k.
09/12/2016 Edmonton
Top notch
rating
Wicked experience all around thanks guys.
derek m.
09/12/2016 Cambridge ontario
Bought in bulk to save mula
rating
Would highly recommend to buy in bulk in order to save money. I'm a college student and bought a 5lbs protein bucket each month with 3 scoops (minimum) each day to keep up with my refuels protein diet intake. Would highly suggest for someone that takes that many protein scoops to buy from here or as a gift to a gym head
Allan A.
09/12/2016 London, ontario
For homemade cat food
rating
Very happy thank you! Will order from you again!!
Ellen C.
08/12/2016
N/A
rating
N/A
F S.
08/12/2016 N/A
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234