Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fifty and Fit
rating
Great selection and fast delivery.
You've never let me down yet!
Soooo glad I found you!
Roland S.
15/12/2016 Erin, Ontario
Easy to browse, order
rating
Good variety, ships quickly, easy to use
Hamza G.
15/12/2016 Toronto, ON
UNBEATABLE SERVICE
rating
Fastest delivery time I have experienced for any product. So, best service, best price, best delivery time. And no, I am not being paid to say this....lol. For any skeptics out there. Just try the service for yourselves.
Cheers,
Paul
Paul P.
15/12/2016 Nova Scotia
Navigable
rating
Point and click then back at the gym
Liam C.
15/12/2016 Ontario
Great supplement selection and service
rating
Low prices and making shopping for supplements extremely convenient in every way. I can't express how satisfied I am.
Takahiro H.
15/12/2016
Excellent
rating
Easy to navigate online and to purchase products.
paul w.
14/12/2016
Great service
rating
Fast Shipping. Will buy again
Sylvain s.
14/12/2016 Drummond NB
Paulie
rating
Great prices...Great products...Super fast shipping!!
Paul S.
14/12/2016 Hamilton, Ontario
m
rating
Perfect !
Marc andré L.
14/12/2016 Montreal
EHH
rating
good packaging and delivery, however took longer than i expected, almost a week
Terence F.
14/12/2016 vancouver
Great shop
rating
Ordering would be made easier if I didn't have to save all of my shipping and billing information. Simply typing in the shipping and billing separately would make it simpler if they are not the same address, but every other step of the process was painless.
Jon L.
14/12/2016 Toronto
Ralph
rating
Fairly quick turnaround on orders. Need to re-visit the quality of their bags. In particular, the seals.
Ralph H.
14/12/2016 Toronto
Spencer
rating
canadian protein has been top notch so far. Unreal prices, large variety, ships and delivers quick and having the quantity option is nice too. No shiny labels or jacked up prices just clean quality supplements. Nice to see companies like this on the market. I have recommended Canadian protein to at least 3 fitness enthusiasts and supplement buyers.
spencer g.
14/12/2016 Vancouver
Kade
rating
Great service!
Kade D.
14/12/2016 Alberta
Great service and products!
rating
Fast shipping, good products, good prices!
Darcy G.
14/12/2016 Ontario
Excellent
rating
This is my second time ordering from Canadian Protein and both times my order arrived quickly. Overall I'm very satisfied and will continue to use Canadian Protein.
Sheldon J.
14/12/2016
My #1 choice for online supplements in Canada
rating
This is by far the best service I found over the years.
Good job CanadianProtein.
LMD.
Loïc M.
14/12/2016 Quebec
Claudine
rating
Quick delivery. Great follow-up. Very happy with the experience. I'm a repeat customer and i always look here first when ordering these types of products.
Claudine V.
14/12/2016 Montreal
Pre-Workout
rating
I'd love to see a Canada Protein line of pre-workouts. Right now I'm mixing caffeine powder,green tea extract and amino acids with the flavour packs available in store. The floured BCAA's was a plus but a complete pre-workout would be nice and in more flavours (watermelon)
Taylor V.
13/12/2016 East York
very quick delivery!
rating
Very easy to navigate the site and make the purchase.
very quick delivery!
ikdip b.
13/12/2016 Ontario, Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234