Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Brian
rating
Easy to use, lots of selection, great pricing.
Brian L.
21/12/2016 Calgary
Carl
rating
See above.
Carl S.
21/12/2016 Belleville
Really good service and price.
rating
I really love C.P. , good service, fast delivery, good price , the best company out there.
Eric D.
21/12/2016
Best you can get
rating
Fast delivery.
Excellent product.
Low cost.
Felix l.
20/12/2016 Lachute
First time
rating
This is the first time that I'm satisfied with your services. Delivery very efficient (quick) You actually sent me the right products not like the first time. You are improving :)
Luis C.
20/12/2016 montreal
Best
rating
Best
Jason K.
19/12/2016 Montreal
dd
rating
dd
Jiho C.
19/12/2016
Kristian
rating
Top bussiness and very good product! Merci tres bonnes compagnie et les meilleur proteine sur le marcher
Christian A.
17/12/2016 Quebec
n/a
rating
n/a
Trifonas P.
17/12/2016 n/a
awesome
rating
shop is great, easy to find what your looking for. Canadian protein has came along way in the 3 years I've used there products.
Kyle C.
17/12/2016 owen sound, on
100% Premium Whey Protein Isolate
rating
Ordered on the 7 December, late at night.
Received on the 9 December, mid-afternoon.
Incredible
Jon R.
17/12/2016
What's not to like
rating
quality goods
No massive sponsorships + no mass advertising = the consumer wins.

If you want better packaging and cool labels then go spend double or triple for the same products at gnc, son, Popeyes
Jason G.
17/12/2016 Albreta
Reliable
rating
Sells great products and a decent price with fast shipping.
Jim E.
16/12/2016 Chatham
.
rating
.
Shawn M.
16/12/2016 .
Claude Poulin
rating
Good fast delivery, more than fair prices.
Claude P.
16/12/2016 Aylmer PQ Canada
why?
rating
Delivery and service were good. thanks
Keith C.
16/12/2016
Boss company!!
rating
Can't bet the exceptional prices and the speed of delivery is always impressive. Kudo's Canadian protein. You've got a loyal customer for life here. Love your products :)
James G.
16/12/2016 Wainwright, Alberta
Easy to shop
rating
Easy online store to use and fast delivery!
Robin R.
16/12/2016 Torornto
Shacks
rating
Great tasting product and always delivered promptly. Thank you
Mark T.
15/12/2016 Ontario
Shopping at Canadian Protein
rating
It took me two days to decide to give you guys a shot. Best decision I made for 2016, easy to order, excellent quality, and wow fast delivery. Keep doing what you are doing and you have a lifetime customer....All the best to Canadian Protein....
Elizabeth C.
15/12/2016 Welland, Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234