Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fast simple
rating
Fast simple affordable.
robert s.
27/12/2016 Canada.
Can always count on you guys!
rating
Definitely my go to for my workout needs.
Edward L.
26/12/2016
Sal Basile
rating
Excellent service and product as always. Thank you
Sal B.
26/12/2016 Belle River
New customer
rating
Ordered LCarnatine and CLA and protein. Excellent pricing and quality. Order arrived in two days.
SPIRO I.
26/12/2016 Toronto
110% Satisfied
rating
I absolutely love these guys! High-quality products with great prices. Fast shipping and no messing around. Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Jean Guy C.
26/12/2016 Manitoba
Satisfied
rating
Simple, honest, excellents prices for the quantity and quality of the products!
Frederik L.
26/12/2016 Québec, Canada
Fast delivery and quality product
rating
The title says it all
Mathieu P.
25/12/2016 Gatineau
Canadian/protien
rating
Haven't seen your shop so can't understand how you expect any rating.
Gerald W.
25/12/2016 On line order
Answer: Hi Gerald, thank you for your feedback. This means, rate the "online shopping" experience.
Very Impressed!
rating
These guys are awesome to deal with. I ordered my stuff last Thursday. Keep in mind I live on an island on the other side of the country. I chose the free standard shipping and they sent me shipping notifications automatically. The 15 pounds of stuff that I ordered got to me yesterday, just 5 full business days after I ordered it. I will always deal with this company from now on.
Oliver K.
23/12/2016 Victoria, B.C.
Average weight lifter
rating
Definitely repeat customer! Shipping came within 24 hours, great quality protein, tastes great, and mixes with just hand shaking very easily.
Peter W.
23/12/2016 Ontario
shipping
rating
speedy shipping glad they have a papal option and not just credit card
marlowe b.
23/12/2016 steinbach mb
Awesome
rating
Great prices compared to other name brands. Fast shipping, quality products as far as I know. Will definitely continue to order from here
Justin c.
22/12/2016
Still King -- Revolt failed
rating
Really great assistance by service person. Ensured that I got what I wanted and confirmed shipping addres for me
Jim L.
22/12/2016 Belleville ON
Eddy
rating
Prompt shipping
Ed T.
22/12/2016 Calgary
More should do it this way
rating
I no longer go into GNC or stores of that nature, everything is here but for a better price. I also tend to trust this site more than a lot of supplement stores because there's been previous quality issues with some products GNC resells for example. I think more companies should do it this way. Great quality products and love the fact that more gets added to the store frequently, shows growth and customer service.
Graham D.
22/12/2016
Great Job Canadian Protein
rating
Shipping was very fast. Ordered Thursday night and received it on Sunday afternoon. I will be buying here from now on.
kenneth a.
22/12/2016 Ontario
Rating
rating
Shipping container for protein powder should be stronger pack so bags aren't against box side
Mike M.
21/12/2016 Whitby
Answer: Thank you so much for the feedback and suggestion Mike, I will look into this.
title
rating
very satisfied.
Erika B.
21/12/2016 Ottawa, CA
Buyer
rating
Fast Delivery
Susan U.
21/12/2016 Wingham
Best place for protein
rating
Great products and quick shipping. The only place to consider for protein.
Matthew C.
21/12/2016 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234