Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Dope Dope Fresh Fresh Shop
rating
I get all my supplements from here, and I'm making all kindzzz of gains. I got all these damn gainz and all these damn veinz to sustain. So i order all my protein from here cuz its hella cheap. Highly recommend.
Ralla V.
03/01/2017
Good service
rating
I was concerned with a product I recently tried out. After writing to CP, they responded very quickly to my email and clarified my concerns. I will definitely be ordering from CP again. Their shipping is super fast. Products are great. Client Service is good! I'm a satisfied customer!
Steve B.
03/01/2017 Ottawa
Shop
rating
Awesome!
Mat R.
03/01/2017 Orillia
Awesome
rating
Easy to order, super fast and great proteins!
Pietro D.
03/01/2017 Toronto
Organized & Easy to Navigate
rating
I like the upgrades this website has gone through. I see that now there are more products than before, well organized.
Lawrence G.
02/01/2017 Toronto, Canada
Great Store
rating
Great prices, great selection of vegan protein powders in a variety of sizes. I like the hemp and pea protein, though am not a fan of rice protein. This is less about the brand and more the essence of what they are. More to the point however I was not too impressed with the no sugar flavor packs which I tried. On the other hand I shop here for the protein, not the flavor packs.
Peter G.
02/01/2017 Montreal
Clare
rating
All good. Thanks
Clare H.
31/12/2016 Clayton
  BULK 100% PREMIUM WHEY PROTEIN 
rating
Never disappointed in your service. Second to none.
Walter M.
31/12/2016 Sherbrooke
Company
rating
Easy to order, speedy delivery, great prices, delicious protein
Christal R.
30/12/2016 Unsure
Best of the best
rating
I will forever support and promote Canadian Protein. Unmatched price, quality of product, and fast shipping ensures that I will always come back. Every person that I have go in on orders with me is pleasantly surprised and turns into a buyer. Never change Canadian Protein, and keep doing what you do best! Change the game!
Rick T.
30/12/2016 Owen Sound, Ontario
Customer
rating
Prompt friendly service
Shirley H.
30/12/2016 Mission BC
Web site
rating
My order was spot on, and delivered promptly
eddie p.
29/12/2016 Toronto
Good New Look
rating
Liking the new look of the store. Very easy to navigate and find stuff. Good improvement.
Uthman K.
29/12/2016 Toronto
Great web page
rating
Very easy to use site. Lots of product info and again the quality and price is what keeps me buying.

Mike Johnson
Mike j.
29/12/2016
Overall
rating
I've had two order now and love everything! Clothing is good quality and so are the products. I'm a big fan of the BCAA's as they aren't super sweet and the protein is a great deal. Extremely fast shipping is awesome. Thank you!
Brittany L.
29/12/2016 London Ontario
Eli M.
rating
Always Willing to try a new stuff
Eli M.
29/12/2016 Willing to try a new stuff
Nico
rating
Would order from here again.
Nico D.
28/12/2016 Toronto
Satisfaction Guaranteed
rating
Switched to Canadian Protein several months ago and now I won't get my protein anywhere else. Super fast shipping and great customer service.

As long as the flavoring and quality stays on point, I'll be a customer for a very long time. Very impressed with the company Dan has built here.
Jason M.
28/12/2016 Wpg, MB
Fast and easy
rating
Shopping is easy on this site and I like all the info added to each product
Ty m.
28/12/2016 Oshawa
Canadian Protein
rating
Always fast delivery, quality product, lots of flavor choices and a wide variety
Genevieve C.
27/12/2016 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234