Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

rating
Not Received yet
Patricia F.
07/01/2017
Great quality great service great products
rating
I wasn't expecting such incredible service but o was surprised!! It came quick, and the products are wonderful! I am going to come here to get my supplements always now.
Nancy S.
07/01/2017 Victoria BC
Canadian Protien
rating
Love the price of shipping.
Parker D.
07/01/2017 Milton, ON
Awesome
rating
Fastest shipping, great products, better prices
Jesse B.
06/01/2017 Ottawa
EVERYTHING is good Except for.......
rating
I have been a customer ever since you guys had the old website. back when 99$ orders had free gifts with them LOL. I do feel though you kept the quality of your products well but the quantity has declined a bit. I loved the old days when you guys had 25lb whey blend protein. Now you have 22lb. Its kind of sad the discount for bulk order is gone, but other than that I love your products, love those old black re-usable zip tie's you guys gave me in 2014. Still have them. I barely take 1 scoop a day, cuz mostly diet. But as they say "I dont always take protein powder, but when I do it's Canadian Protein"

thank you!
Cheers :) btw open a store in toronto, you guys would be huge
Dharav P.
06/01/2017
Easy shopping
rating
All the pics look the same. Bought the wrong mix thinking it was something else.
Wanted blend protein got concentrate.
Wayne t.
06/01/2017 Barrie
Mr Mike
rating
So far Canadian Protein has been great for supplement purchases, and the delivery is very fast. Greatly appreciate it.
Michael W.
06/01/2017 GTA
Mr. Thomas Mastrangelo
rating
I was very impressed on the communication of the status; if the product is as good as your communication, I will definitely keep it going with Canadian Protein.
Nancie M.
06/01/2017 Markham, Ontario
John Mills
rating
excellent
John M.
06/01/2017 Seal Cove, Nl
Good store
rating
Good UI
Zackary L.
06/01/2017 Burlington, Ontario
First order experience with CanadianProtein
rating
Good site, and fast shipping. Like the bags as well that aren't as bulky as tubs. Good first experience!
Michael P.
06/01/2017
Amazing!
rating
Low cost, high quality. How could you go wrong?
Mike G.
06/01/2017 Toronto
Toronto
rating
Great
Ali c.
06/01/2017
Great service, fast delivery
rating
Heard amazing reviews about you guys from my gym.... Now I'm the one who's raving about you. Awesome product, fast delivery.... Great company
Jamie R.
05/01/2017 Edmonton,ab
Every time quick delivery
rating
Quick and fast. Product quality top notch
Dean C.
05/01/2017
Purchase and Delivery
rating
Initially I was hugely impressed in the turn around for the order and dispatch of the goods..........but then Canada Post seriously let them down and delayed the delivery......and due to the Christmas break responses were delayed.........goods arrived and the packaging was good and all items were intact. Still highly recommended due to overall turnaround time and product quality.
Stuart W.
05/01/2017 Burlington, Ontario
Right on
rating
Just ordered from here for the first time but I'm very satisfied for a first visit. The website had a great selection along with solid pricing and my order was delivered in a timely matter so I could not be happier. I'm definitely looking forward to my next order.
Marshall B.
04/01/2017 Winnipeg
Very good to deal with.
rating
Always fast shipping, great tasting and competitive priced product.
Danny S.
04/01/2017 BC
Testosterone Booster, Hormone Growth Supplements
rating
Dear Canadian Protein Team,
an improvement you could make is under the supplement section there is no Testosterone Booster, Hormone Growth rubric. A section for these products would simplify searching for these supplements.

Cheers,
Jens
Jens W.
04/01/2017 Supplements
Very satisfied
rating
I had a mixup with my order and customer service had absolutely no problem in accommodating my needs. Delivery was fast and the products are great. I'm very impressed with my first order and will order again.
DANIEL Y.
04/01/2017 Markham
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234