Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Nice web site
rating
Easy to navigate.
Malcolm T.
11/01/2017 Southern Ontario
Maureen
rating
Grest
Maureen L.
11/01/2017
Great services
rating
Service superbe, livraison exceptionnel, rien a dire! top du top, je recommande a tous a Montreal et alentour (ile perrot)
devon h.
11/01/2017 Montreal
Cori
rating
Got this as a present for my partner, he loved the product and I loved how fast the delivery was! great service! Thank you
Corina G.
10/01/2017 ON
amazing shop , simple and no frills
rating
love your all about the contents of product style. No mark ups just pure products!
Sharzad M.
10/01/2017
Great online shop.
rating
Would prefer more protein bars options, as well as other protein snacks. Otherwise the Whey powders and BCAAs etc you all offer are second to none, IMHO.
J G.
10/01/2017
Answer: Protein bars are coming soon :)
Canadian protein rules!
rating
you guys are great and so is your protein! so filling and gave me lots of energy!
Elisha M.
10/01/2017 Calgary
My new protein store!!
rating
I'll order only from you now! If the prices stay that low ;)
Jeremy T.
10/01/2017
Best of the best
rating
Best service, high quality products, very fast shipping.
Manolo D.
09/01/2017 Montreal
Delivery
rating
Not impressed with having to sign for my package after REQUESTING you send it no signature required.
Jack M.
09/01/2017 Oakville
Good
rating
Fast delivery, free shipping!!
steve c.
09/01/2017 MONT-TREMBLANT
Great Service, shipping, easy to use site
rating
Never had any problems with the website, prices are extremely good, fast shipping, free shipping over $100. Very quick service and plenty of information. I have zero negative comments about this website or the ordering process.
Erich B.
09/01/2017 Mississauga, ON
best I've found
rating
canadianprotein is the best online retailer I've found. Great prices, and from what I read in comments, their products are allegedly made in Canada. I wish they'd be clearer about that when viewing products though. I appreciate being able to buy unflavoured in their proteins. That's getting harder to find these days, and I'd rather not eat all that artificial junk if I can avoid it.
Steve W.
09/01/2017 Guelph, ON
Xxx
rating
Xxx
Emily p.
08/01/2017 Xxx
Good service
rating
All products arrived on time and in good condition
Anthony O.
08/01/2017
Good service in general
rating
The shop is set up well. No complaints. My first few orders have always arrived quickly. This last order is the first time it's been slow.
Keith P.
08/01/2017
Good selection!
rating
Good selection of protein powders. They take a day or two to ship though which adds to the time you get your stuff. They also need to wipe down the bags before shipping. Nothing like having to clean your product for you before use. That should not be my job! Buying your product, not your mess.

Thanks guys keep up the good work!
Don
Don G.
08/01/2017 Ottawa
Love it!
rating
Love shopping here, easy to navigate, get product quick and efficient!
Casey T.
08/01/2017 Niagara Falls
Great store
rating
Great variety of products with great prices. Couldn't get a better price no matter where I looked online. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Veronica G.
07/01/2017 GTA
rating
Patricia F.
07/01/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234