Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

King
rating
Very nice service personal and prompt delivery
Jim L.
15/01/2017 Belleville
Awesome value!
rating
Great value for the price.
Judy L.
15/01/2017 Saskatoon
Fast shipping
rating
Ordered on Sunday; protein was on my doorstep on Tuesday afternoon. Very impressive!
Morgan G.
15/01/2017 Waterloo, Ontario
Great!
rating
Shipping was super fast. Greater Toronto location is where it shipped to and man it was like 3 days after I sent the order. Fantastic!!
Braden P.
14/01/2017 GTA
Recieved on time
rating
Easy to contact with Canadian protein team
Rambod D.
14/01/2017 Calgary, AB
EZ
rating
Easy to navigate, well layer out.
Thomas S.
14/01/2017 Cambridge
Best Canadian site
rating
You would be extremely hard pressed to find a better supplement site in Canada than this one. It's the unanimous best
Owen M.
14/01/2017
OK
rating
It's pretty good, bags seem to be getting smaller.
Darren S.
13/01/2017 Canada
Best online supplement store
rating
May not shop anywhere else again.
Johsua T.
13/01/2017
Spirulina
rating
I appreciate the updates as to where my order is and the expected delivery date.
Miriam F.
13/01/2017
Excellent service as always.
rating
3 days for shipping, 2 minutes in the website. Everything is so easy and convenient. As long as I'm training, I'll be a customer.
Anthony C.
13/01/2017 Edmonton
Economy
rating
Perfect
George J.
13/01/2017
Great service
rating
I made an error on my order and they responded to my email promptly with everything fixed. Excellent service and product .
Stephanie T.
13/01/2017 British Columbia
Georgie
rating
Prices 10/5. Shipping 10/5. Products 10/5.
Georgie G.
12/01/2017 Canada
Best source of protein
rating
Great quality and product, but packaging needs improvement.
Tasos S.
12/01/2017 Montreal
Answer: Hi Tasos, thank you so much for your feedback. We are actually bringing in a new sealing system which you will see roll our very soon.
Retired
rating
Very timely delivery with frequently update s till delivery
Mdhusudan P.
12/01/2017 Mississauga
King of Suppliments
rating
Best quality, best prices, fast shipping, best service.

What more could you ask for?
Tom L.
12/01/2017
Exactly as expected
rating
Did not disappoint
Alex E.
12/01/2017
Canadian Protein
rating
Very impression with the quickness of delivery and quality of the products. I will definitely order again.
Aaron M.
12/01/2017 Ontario
Love the new layout
rating
Love the updated website and content. Constantly promoting you guys to my friends and family.
Martin O.
11/01/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234