Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Shop review
rating
Shop is clean and easy to navigate and the whole purchase transaction didn't frustrate me once. Shipping was fast and follow up is great.
Edwin C.
19/01/2017 Calgary, AB
Canadian Protein Reviews
rating
The hemp and pea protein was fine.
Beatrice K.
18/01/2017 Prince George, BC
Satisfaction
rating
Delivery in time good job.
rachid b.
18/01/2017 Shawinigan
Great first experience!
rating
Great prices and friction-free process!
Daniel W.
18/01/2017
Nick Kapetaneas
rating
Easy to use.Quick Delivery
Nick K.
18/01/2017 Toronto
Keep doing what your doing.
rating
This shop is awesome when it comes to customer service and shipping. Not only are they quick and reliable. They make sure to double check all items going out to ensure your getting exactly what you ordered. Shipping is very quick and the packaging is very minimal yet secure. The price for their high quality product is unbelievable. This is a must stop if your looking for high quality product at a price that doesn't ruin the wallet.
Ryan C.
17/01/2017 Alberta
Fastest Service + High Quality Product
rating
Holy smokes these guys are the epitome of efficiency. I got my package in two days. Also I've realized after purchasing from here how much store front protein shops are ripping people off. They can't be beat here! My friends recommended I order from here. They were right.
Dahron M.
17/01/2017 Toronto
Fast delivery
rating
Took less than a week!
Melissa P.
17/01/2017 Sk
Awesome!
rating
Great price, quick delivery, very impressed. Will be ordering more
Kevin W.
17/01/2017
mr
rating
AWESOME !!!!
joseph k.
17/01/2017 sarnia
Canadian protein
rating
good service, very good price , fast delivery, good job team, very easy, good communication and explication best store ever :) 10/5 ;)
Michel D.
17/01/2017 Montreal
Awesome shop easy and convenient to use
rating
Best place to get protein and supplements. Quick delivery too
Rachel C.
17/01/2017
Quality
rating
Quality products, great price for Canadians.
Evan M.
16/01/2017 Calgary
B
rating
Love this place!
Bill B.
16/01/2017 Kingston
G-Rod
rating
Always liked this place...but they never send me a hat or a t shirt or even a damn sticker...nothing! Even after I asked! Id give them 5 stars if they would do that
Garrod H.
16/01/2017 Carvel,Ab
Answer: Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. Unfortunately, we are not able to give away our shirts and hats as promotional gear. They are high quality products and giving them away for free with orders would require us to raise pricing on our supplements.
Adrian
rating
Great customer service, quality products, fair prices, fast delivery. The only time I had a problem with my order, it was rectified to my satisfaction.
Adrian P.
16/01/2017 Georgetown
Amazing
rating
There are no words about how amazing this place is. Simple, cheap, and detailed explanations for every product. Im in love with this website.
Siawash A.
16/01/2017 Hamilton, Ontario
Ok but hard to find Nutritional facts
rating
Okay to navigate but I couldnt find the nutritional facts of the protein I chose.
Amir K.
16/01/2017 TO
Answer: HI Amir, which nutritional facts are looking for. They are located on the product page if you keep scrolling down.
Kru Scott
rating
From Canadian Protein' s products to their quick deliveries and excellent prices, I would recommend this company to anyone looking for supplements
Scott S.
16/01/2017 Toronto
Simple to use, good prices!
rating
Great shop
Asaad A.
16/01/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234