Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Very Quick
rating
Was at my door in 2 days!
Luke S.
24/01/2017 Ontario
Patty
rating
Excellant fast deliverly
Patty C.
24/01/2017 Ontario
10/10
rating
Keep up those amazing sales and I'll keep grouping my orders into large ones and grab all I need ahead of time. By far my new #1 supplement source. True ethical Canadian business
Amine B.
24/01/2017 Canada
BCAA
rating
Excellent service.
Jon M.
23/01/2017 Ontario, Canada
Canadian protein
rating
Great prices, prompt delivery! What more can you ask for?!
eddie p.
23/01/2017 Toronto
So far so good
rating
Can't beat these prices for such a clean product. Nothing locally comes close. I love how the branding is nice and simple, no catchy logos and marketing gimmicks, which is a breath of fresh air compared to supplement retailers.
Vincent C.
23/01/2017 Calgary, AB
Efficient
rating
You guys have far exceeded my expectations! I did. It expect to have my shipment within 3 days. I can't wait to order from you guys again :)
Lisa B.
22/01/2017 Hamilton, ON
Fast delivery
rating
Easy to order and fast delivery.
Tim B.
22/01/2017 Kitchener
mr
rating
easy and fast thank you
Richard M.
22/01/2017
I
rating
I
Don S.
22/01/2017 I
Ways to improve
rating
The only thing that you can improve on is add a gift if you purchase over $100 like ***************** (T-shirt, shaker cups, discount card on your next purchase) this would promote future business. Thx
John F.
22/01/2017 Amherstburg, Ontario
One, if not the BEST online shop for supplements.
rating
Hard to beat prices with super fast shipping and delivery time.
Christopher S.
22/01/2017 Toronto
Fast delivery
rating
Took 4 days. Awesome
Dean v.
22/01/2017 Calgary alberta
Amazing
rating
Good product , very fast shipping!!!I will definitely recommend to anyone !!!
ION C.
21/01/2017
Fast & Cost Effective
rating
Great prices and fast shipping.
Courtney L.
21/01/2017 Kitchener, ON
Shipping a1
rating
Order came in quickly and was sealed properly
Emile T.
21/01/2017 Quebec
Best supplement company
rating
Honestly, if I could somehow work with/for CP, I would totally jump on board. I love this company and highly believe in it. I tell everyone about it and recommend it to them. Seriously, I'm so proud that it's a Canadian brand. No worries about restrictions on 90 day supply nonsense from bodybuilding.com lol. Thank you CP for everything
Ahmer B.
21/01/2017 Scarborough
N2a
rating
Does not apply
susan h.
21/01/2017 N/a
Yes
rating
Yes. Chocolate.
Jordan M.
21/01/2017 Tornto
Couldnt ask for more
rating
Everything user friendly. Delivery is fast. You could save some on the packaging though:) I don't need all that extra paper. :)
Jacques l.
20/01/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234