Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

First time ordering
rating
The website is easy to use, ordering was easy. Shipping was fast. I only wish that it would safe drop so I wouldn't need to sign. I will definitely be ordering again.
Johnny G.
26/01/2017 St. Thomas Ontario
Excellent Service
rating
After having a delay on the previous order I made I went back to for a 2nd chance and was not disappointed, service time and delivery were excellent.
Stuart W.
26/01/2017
Great experience
rating
The site is clean and user friendly. Shipping was very very fast. Price is fantastic. Again though, flavour is the worst I've had in a very long time. Way too synthetic for my liking. Trying to figure out what I'm going to do with the remaining 10.5lbs. Live and learn I guess.
Ryan M.
26/01/2017 Edmonton, Alberta
Fast delivery
rating
Came before I expected it, packaged nicely too. Will be shopping here again!
katie p.
25/01/2017 Coquitlam
Awesome
rating
Was not sure what to expect at first , but products came quick and were of awesome quality and price ! Will shop here again!
Mike a.
25/01/2017 GTA
Love this store!
rating
I order pretty much all of my supplements from canadianprotein.com. The quality is great, and it's cheaper than anywhere else, online or physical brick and mortar stores. Highly recommended!
Tara S.
25/01/2017 Ontario, Canada
Great website
rating
The only website I'll ever use for supplements.
Fraser B.
25/01/2017 Victoria, BC
Everything delivered as expected
rating
Cheap and solid products.
max w.
25/01/2017 Surrey
Great
rating
Really good
Fahd S.
25/01/2017 Toronto
good
rating
very good
Gemal H.
25/01/2017
Great
rating
Great prices, great selection, great shipping. Great!
Dylan M.
25/01/2017 Ontario
Good Company
rating
I'm happy with the service I received, site is easy to navigate and carry a good variety of products, I would like to see a single "pre workout" product composed of multiple of the products that are carried rather than the individual ingredients that are carried. I'm not overly satisfied with the product that I purchased, perhaps some of the higher end proteins that are carried have better taste and mixing consistency but for the added cost I'm going to go back to the protein I was using in the past.
Jason B.
25/01/2017 New Brunswick
Answer: Hi Jason, thank you so much for the feedback. I'm not exactly sure what you mean? All of our products are sourced and manufactured with the highest regard.
Mr
rating
Received the product within two days at my door. Very pleased with the service so far. I will be shopping with you again!
Wade P.
25/01/2017 Bracebridge
Bien fait
rating
Le site est bien fait et c'est facile de trouver ce qu'on veut.
Jean-Raphael J.
25/01/2017 Montréal
Great one place shopping
rating
Great products for great prices
Ranjit D.
25/01/2017 Brampton
!
rating
!
Patrice M.
25/01/2017 !
Overall good
rating
Overall good value but have had a not so great purchase
Daniel K.
25/01/2017
Answer: Hi Daniel, thank you so much for the review. Can you tell us what the issue was? Please contact us so we can know where the issue lies.
Very convenient
rating
Transaction was quick and cheap, stuff arrived promptly. What more could I ask for?
Gavin D.
24/01/2017 Ottawa
Pierre
rating
Cheap, fast and the products are really good, happy to know this compagnie, see you soon ! ;)
Pierre louis C.
24/01/2017 Montreal
DB
rating
Prompt service!
Don B.
24/01/2017 Lloydminster, SK
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234