Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good customer Service
rating
Products came quickly 2-3 business days. very easy and efficient to order with.
Nicholas D.
01/02/2017 Mississauga, ON
Super Fast Shipping!
rating
I have ordered several times from the Canadian Protein website and every time I have received my order within a few days. Amazingly fast and their products are at a price point that makes Popeye's and GNC a thing of the past.
Frank H.
01/02/2017 Toronto
rating
Varun M.
01/02/2017
Great website
rating
Very easy to find what you need. Fast shipping
amir K.
01/02/2017
MCT
rating
Great product
Steve A.
01/02/2017 St Catharines
David Wood
rating
Easy to use website. Its simple and straight forward. Can't ask for much more.
David W.
01/02/2017 Guelph
Best shop for bodybuilding/health products!
rating
Best shop for bodybuilding/health products! Best customer service. Best price. Best product. What else can I say...
Louis-Charles T.
01/02/2017 Quebec, Canada
Great site for protein/supplements
rating
Best prices and selection anywhere! I will be ordering more products when my protein runs out.
James S.
01/02/2017 Midland,ontario
Well liked
rating
Shipping is very fast (1-3 days). Costs are low compared to other stores. Good variety of products sold. Will be a repeat customer.
Graeme M.
01/02/2017 Guelph
Genuine 5 Star Sales, Service & Product
rating
Always great prices, great products and great service, will keep coming back for my supplement needs
Charles H.
31/01/2017 Sioux Lookout, ON
Shipping time
rating
I am very happy with the quality of products from Canadian protein but the shipping time of 7 business days was very unacceptable compared to other companies in the same market with 2-3 days shipping also covered for free over a value purchased.
avery m.
31/01/2017 Kelowna
Value
rating
Very good for the price
William L.
31/01/2017 QC
Cory
rating
Great prices and fast shipping
Cory A.
31/01/2017 Edmonton
Best Canadian protein site
rating
5/5
Osman A.
31/01/2017 Toronto
success
rating
Website is very easy and simple. Ordering was a piece of cake. Orders have been coming within 3 days which is awesome as well. You can't beat the prices and I have yet to try something that does not taste great nor work... Awesome job CanadianProtein !!!
Scott` B.
31/01/2017 Montreal
Great company
rating
Fast delivery and solid products!
Tony D.
31/01/2017
Good
rating
Good products, would shop here again.
Steven L.
31/01/2017 Toronto
Cheap, great tasting, nothing but positive reviews
rating
Received the package within just a few days after ordering. Aside from the resealable bags (I just dump the bag into spare protein/creatine containers I saved), the products are exactly as described, and most certainly do as the label says it does. 5/5 would buy again.
Eric D.
31/01/2017 Peterborough, ON
Dev
rating
Great place to buy protein
Inexpensive
Great delivery service
Devender S.
30/01/2017 BC Canada
Good
rating
Easy to navigate
Derick L.
30/01/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234