Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

100% ORGANIC SPIRULINA
rating
I am very pleased to be a customer.

Thanks,
Steven F.
07/02/2017 Toronto
Sukey Samra
rating
Could have more products, should offer shaker cups and baseball caps with purchase over $100
Sukey S.
07/02/2017 Surrey, BC
Answer: Hello, thank you so much for your feedback. Because we try to be as competitive as possible with our pricing, we are not able to offer products for free or we would have to increase our pricing because even our apparel and shakers are not generic overseas products. They are quality made to suit the rest of the brand.
Terrible Customer Service
rating
When I contacted the customer service department they told me because I had opened it there was nothing they could do despite the product being sub-par. I inquired about returning the other product I had ordered but because this dropped my order below 100$ I was going to have to pay for shipping AND a restocking fee. This was all done very unprofessionally over text message, and the amount that I would have to pay made the return not even worth the money it would cost.
Ben W.
07/02/2017 saint John, New Brunswick
Answer: Hi Ben, thank you very much for the feedback. I'm not sure what you mean the product is "sub-par". The product you purchased is from a company called Fonterra which is a company that is considered one of the highest quality manufacturers in the world. Also, unfortunately we do not offer refunds or exchanges on opened products as seen here: https://www.canadianprotein.com/terms-and-conditions
trainer
rating
Helps with my workouts.
Ken V.
07/02/2017 London
Shop review
rating
Very helpful
David G.
07/02/2017 Internet
Hands down best!
rating
I have not seen the excellent prices and items anywhere in person or online as I have with this website. That alone will make me a returning customer. Their packaging is minimal - no fancy cases, packages or labels, just the high quality essentials inside the pouches. This is the way it should be. Very much appreciated and I respect this company for their excellent prices and detailed website. Very easy to navigate through and their products are terrific! Bookmarked on my browser.
Joseph T.
07/02/2017 Windsor, ON
Great taste brah
rating
love it brah . would bang again/10
Daniyal v.
07/02/2017 toronto
Excellent
rating
Amazing
Daniel D.
07/02/2017
Great
rating
Excellent speed of delivery and service. Appreciate it!
Davin E.
06/02/2017 London, ON
amazing
rating
very good in every single way
bassim s.
06/02/2017 hamilton
Awesome
rating
Awesome, as always.
Ben C.
05/02/2017 Toronto, ON
Always love this shop
rating
I'll always be a customer
Anthony C.
05/02/2017 Onyaeio
Good
rating
Good
Jaewoo S.
05/02/2017
Protein
rating
I ordered an 11 pound bag of protein from Canadian protein I also had ordered the casein protein for whatever reason it never showed up all I got was the big bag of protein that I ordered and the casein never showed up. A little dissapointed I tried emailing and no response as far as the other protein I got was the isolate chocolate peanut butter it tastes very good.
cody a.
05/02/2017 Ottawa
Answer: Hi Cody, that is very odd. Please call us to find out what has happened if you are missing something and we will take care of it right away.
Great shop!
rating
So many different products, great customer service and great prices!
Alexandra G.
05/02/2017 London
Mr
rating
Fast shipping
Brett J.
05/02/2017 Kelowna
Very impressed
rating
Products are great quality and great price. They come in the mail very quickly and when I have feedback there was a rapid response.
Kelsey M.
04/02/2017 Brampton
No hassle
rating
Very convenient, save money on bigger portions, no hassles. Why bother buying at the pharmacy/grocery sore?
Olivier S.
04/02/2017 Vancouver, BC
Always a pleasure
rating
The shipping was faster than expected! Great service, great value, great Canadian company!
justin a.
03/02/2017 Niagara
Great service and products
rating
The service from this company is stellar and I've had great experiences with them.
Tonatiuh A.
03/02/2017 Toronto ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234