Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Superior Service
rating
Great service and prices. I will be back for more products.
Evan W.
11/02/2017 B.c.
Fast and reliable delivery
rating
Great customer service from staff.
Mikko F.
11/02/2017
Awesome
rating
Everything is awesome about your shop!
Colin P.
11/02/2017 Waterloo
Shop?
rating
Well I didn't see a shop I bought online . I found the Web page easy to navigate and all but for some reason after paying with debit and having my money taken but order never placed (twice) . I had to contact the company where I promptly got a response and had my money returned and was finally able to make the transaction by credit card .
Special thanx to kristy L for her help
Allen T.
11/02/2017 Bc
New Zealand whey
rating
Delivery was faster this tim took 3 full business days last time took over a week
Chris J.
11/02/2017 Winnipeg manitoba
Canadian Protein
rating
Always super fast shipping and quality products!
Shannon T.
11/02/2017 Hamilton
Quick as
rating
Delivered in 24 hours. Easy selection and prices
Adam F.
10/02/2017 Hamilton
100% Whey Protein Isolate - Size : 1 kg (2.2 lb),
rating
Fast delivery!
Wendy M.
10/02/2017
Great
rating
Will shop for more from this site and will recommend to others!
Tenzin G.
10/02/2017 Mississauga, Ontario
Lorinda Weldon
rating
I give Canadian Protein 5 starts. They have awesome delivery time and my orders are always correct and very securely packed. I love it.
Lorinda W.
10/02/2017 Whitecourt AB
Good
rating
User friendly website
Annie B.
10/02/2017 Toronto
On time and as expected
rating
Amazing stuff. I ordered the super greens and protein. They came together and we're packaged well. I received the order on time (actually, sooner than expected) and no complications)
Con: Opening the box. Did you really need to tape the box that effectively??!?!?!?!
george c.
10/02/2017 Waterloo, Ontario
Best online supplement shop
rating
I've been buying from canadianprotein.com for about a year now and I can't imagine shopping anywhere else. They have amazing products, defintely the best pricing and one of the best shipping processes I've dealt with. Customer for life.
Ali K.
10/02/2017 Toronto
Inconsistentsy
rating
Inconsistent product tastes and product unmarked on box
Stephen D.
10/02/2017
Answer: HI Stephen, I'm not exactly sure what you mean about of products being inconsistent? We have used the same the protein raw material for some time.
Rev
rating
Great products, very fast shipping.
Milan M.
09/02/2017
Better looking bags.
rating
Decent... pictures are all the same. It's a clean simple look, but it'd be nicer to see the bag and know right away what flavor is in it.

Spend the money and get more colorful bags... don't raise the price. Your sales will sky rocket; I promise.
Aaron S.
09/02/2017 Nova Scotia
Very Helpful
rating
Very easy to navigate and user friendly!
Richard S.
09/02/2017
Good website
rating
Product arrives quickly and website is very good.
Chris R.
09/02/2017 Ottawa
Could use a little improvement
rating
I really like the brand. Overall the site is nice. Fast shipping, and easy checkout.

A few things I'd like to see improved:
a) The quickview is annoying just in concept to me. I'd prefer to just be taken to the product page
b) When you're on, let's say, the protein powder main page, and it just "from $39.99". I find this a little misleading. As with above, it would be nicer to click on "whey concentrate" and just be taken to that page, with all the sizes and prices
c) When you're on a product page, have all the sizes and prices displayed right off the bat. Still keep the dropdown menu for adding to cart, but I'd just like to see all my options right away
d) Don't make me fill out ALL the fields when reviewing an order. I order for multiple people, so I can't always comment on everything. I'd almost rather not review anything at all then
e) Make an N/A rating as well (again, in case you order for others)
John D.
09/02/2017 Vancouver, BC
Answer: Thank you so much for the feedback. I will forward this to our marketing manager.
Stephen R
rating
Easy and simple to use
Stephen R.
09/02/2017 Windsor
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234