Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best one
rating
I'd recommend this shop to anyone. It's cheaper than any other website I used to order from. They are pretty quick in shipping,
Mohd. Shariful I.
15/02/2017 Hamilton. ON
Canadian Protein
rating
The customer service is unmatched, along with the best prices in the business.
Charles V.
15/02/2017
Best best
rating
Most delicious protein and aminos I ever tried and the peanut butter /almond butter are just deadly
Hyder H.
15/02/2017
chris
rating
ships fast, great product.
chris s.
15/02/2017 ontario
Service
rating
You guys are the best keep up the great work

Mike
mike f.
15/02/2017
CANADIAN PROTEIN
rating
IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT.
Lyse R.
15/02/2017
N/a
rating
Easy to use website, nice that is Canadian! I will use again!
Marlaina M.
15/02/2017 N/a
Fast
rating
Delivered as expected
Wayne t.
14/02/2017 Barrie
Great company selling great products !
rating
Great service, fast delivery, amazing products. Glad that I found your products online :D
Samuel P.
14/02/2017 Acton Vale, Quebec
Great service, great products!
rating
Keeps me coming back!
Marie C.
14/02/2017
Engineer
rating
Excellent service
Andrew L.
14/02/2017 Northern Ontario
Excellent
rating
Excellent service and no issues with billing or delivery.
Mike L.
13/02/2017 Winnipeg
Awesome online store!
rating
I'm glad I found this website! The protein is a fantastic price and the best on the market as far as I'm concerned. Awesome customer service and great shipping prices!
Brandon T.
13/02/2017 Calgary
Query
rating
I haven't received my protein till the date. I don't know what is wrong with the service.
Jaspal Singh B.
12/02/2017 Kitchener
Review
rating
Very easy to use
Clarissa C.
12/02/2017 Onion Lake
Anita
rating
My order came quickly, only one small issue with the wrong colour bottle, but not important enough for me to exchange it
Anita V.
12/02/2017 Ontario
Super to Deal With
rating
Orders are out quickly. Shipped usually within two days of ordering. Keep up the good work.
Allan W.
12/02/2017
Really good shopping experience
rating
Easy to order and a great site. I just wish they had a cheaper option for shipping. It was sent as an expedited parcel through Canada Post and arrives 2 days later. I would like the option of slower shipping for a lower price though. I did not want to just add random stuff I didn't need to my order to qualify for the free shipping either.
Andrew H.
12/02/2017 Ontario
Good
rating
Good
Brock H.
12/02/2017 Windsor
Ieisis
rating
Reseal zippers detach from bag rendering them useless, 2nd order in a row
Brodie E.
12/02/2017
Answer: Hi Brodie, we are aware of this and have since been using a different seal and you should not see this moving forward.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234