Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

vj
rating
good
vijay p.
02/05/2019 cambridge
Fast shipping, great prices
rating
Very competitive prices, environmentally friendly packaging, and very fast shipping. Keep up the good work helping people get nutritional support at fair prices!
Javier S.
01/05/2019 Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
consistently awesome product
rating
Fast, accurate, and quality
Tim O.
01/05/2019 Alberta
Premium Whey
rating
Excellent service
Terry T.
01/05/2019 same
Good stuff
rating
Good stuff
William S.
30/04/2019 Toronto
You guys rock!
rating
Great delivery time. I like the products even if the economy whey made my sweat kind smell different.
Sandro N.
30/04/2019 Montreal
Amazing
rating
Super easy to navigate the site, even easier to place an order! Will for sure be placing all protein orders with you awesome folks!
Evan B.
29/04/2019 Garden River Ontario
Atlantic Canada
rating
Always good service.
Stephen Y.
29/04/2019 PEI
Easy to use and good value
rating
Can’t fault it really.
Simon K.
29/04/2019
Great service, pricing and product
rating
Heard about canadian protein from a friend. Quick shipping, products are all great quality and taste unreal. Will continue to support this canadian company
bryce h.
29/04/2019 Sask
Mark F
rating
Great service
Mark F.
28/04/2019 Halifax
My go to
rating
Happy to purchase my protein through here. Good quality, flavours and selection. Good prices.
Larry P.
27/04/2019
good choice
rating
lots of variety
Ross S.
26/04/2019
Scott C
rating
Thanks guys, product is great and I received the product ahead of promised shipping date.
Scott C.
26/04/2019 Edmonton
rea
rating
Order and delivery was great quick easy and not complicated
Marla C.
26/04/2019 quebec
Needs to be improved
rating
The shipping was fast, but there are quite a few things that need to be improved:
- It is very difficult to find information about the flavors and quality of the product, so they should invest in some people to test it and provide good online reviews in some blogs and social media. The videos available on YouTube are terrible, they do not help at all! That is what makes me feel more afraid of buying their products: the lack of information.
- The fixed shipping fee does not make sense for me. My product came from a very close localization and I still had to pay the fee.
- They should have more promotions, it helps to stimulate people to buy more and to buy different products.
Barbara R.
25/04/2019 Toronto, ON
Shop good, shipping is terrible
rating
I still have not received the order you are asking me to review. You have great products but Canada Post has impacted every order I have done with you. It is telling me there could be an address issue. Intolerable.
Steven W.
25/04/2019 Cloverdale, BC
Quick ship.
rating
Very fast. Nothing to complain.
masayo y.
25/04/2019 Montreal
As promised!
rating
Order was shipped within 2 days, and shipping itself only took a couple as well. The order arrived in good condition and was well packaged. Their prices are very good for bulk orders, so will definitely be getting my protein here again.
charlotte M.
25/04/2019 Surrey BC
Matt
rating
I like the price point for the size va Popeyes or gnc
matt v.
24/04/2019 Toronto on
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234