Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

may not shop anywhere else.
rating
MY new Fav Sup shop
Johsua T.
20/02/2017
excellent rapport qualité/prix
rating
Site sérieux / envoi rapide
Philip J.
20/02/2017 Cowansville (QC) Canada
John Rathwell
rating
Excellent selection of quality products at low prices.
John R.
20/02/2017 CALLANDER On
Great
rating
Great stuff
Jeff u.
19/02/2017 Ajax
Your shop?
rating
Pretty straight forward, could use some more filters. I find that its getting hard to find what I want seeing you have so many products and drop down menus. Also it is not a very mobile user friendly site.
Ryan M.
19/02/2017 Calgary
Answer: Hi Ryan, thank you for your feedback. I have sent this to our IT manager.
Kade
rating
Canadian Protein is great! Quick and reliable with competitive pricing. Plus quality products.
Kade D.
19/02/2017 Calgary
I love the delevery
rating
Best delevery I've seen for now, it got to my house in 3 days, 1 day faster than it was said, i'm really happy because I had for 3-4 days creatine left.
Alexis P.
18/02/2017 Laval,Qc
very happy
rating
Very happy with the service and product at Canadian Protein. Will be ordering more for sure!
Joanne F.
18/02/2017 Winkler, Manitoba
Shop
rating
Great service, fast delivery
Paolo R.
18/02/2017 Ottawa
Jacey Anderson
rating
Love the shop. I will admit I was discouraged the first time I came to the shop because I only though there was one flavour of the shakes but then I realized I had to click on the actual product to see the flavours.
Jacey A.
18/02/2017 Cambridge, ON
Fast delivery and great prices
rating
Only wish is reduction of the minimum for free shipping. I will definitely buy again even if I can't get enough to get it but I will for try!
Review and rating form should allow per product submission instead of all or nothing. Some people (myself included will buy several packages of protein but won't open them all at once.
Pierre A.
17/02/2017 Montreal
Extremely Impressed with the Service and Products!
rating
Usually when I spend around $200 at Popeyes or GNC, I walk out with about 4 things. I spent $200 on this website and I got 10 amazing products delivered to me within a couple days of when I purchased them. I highly recommend these products and trying them out. I will be ordering in more stacks when I run out for sure from Canadian Protein.
Wahab K.
17/02/2017 Oakville, ON
Great Service
rating
Greatcservide, great price, quick delivery but not a fan of the flavour
Sean O.
17/02/2017 Milton
rating
Avneet G.
17/02/2017
Fast shipping
rating
Good costumer service
Taya S.
17/02/2017 Bc
Efficient and easy
rating
My order is processed quickly and I have my product fast. This time I ordered 3 packages of powder and I didn't have to pay shipping costs so also very economical.
Megan M.
17/02/2017 Peterborough, Ontario
Canada protein
rating
the best quality products I've ever tried, wide range of items too, delivery is super fast!. i highly recommend.
Matt B.
17/02/2017 Ottawa Ontario
Full for hours
rating
I am very happy with my purchase and will be a returning customer. The organic brown rice protein powder is of higher quality and works better than others. The shop is great, super fast shipping, good prices. Thank you!
Jennifer T.
16/02/2017 Montreal, QC
Such a steal
rating
I dont know how they make money with 11lbs protein for only $89?! I got the cappuccino flavour, it taste like cake and has great content. Geez, ON product is $89 but 5 lbs but taste decent. I will be a loyal customer for a LONG time!
Jon M.
16/02/2017 Calgary
Great!
rating
Thanks for making great products!
Carol S.
16/02/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234