Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Will be ordering again
rating
Will order protein powder next as the pricing is amazing!!
Keep up the great work CP gang!!
James T.
23/02/2017
chocolate whey powder
rating
Chocolate whey powder bag was slit open and a bunch of the powder was in the bottom of the box as well as all over the other bag of glutamine. Send a note to customer service and no one got in touch with me. Very disappointed.
Huguette L.
23/02/2017
Answer: Hi Huguette, I'm very sorry about this. Our customer service department is very good at being on top of things so I find this a bit odd. We keep track of all communications so I will have Kristy contact you asap.
Too Soon To Tell
rating
I only just started buying here and, while I do like the products, I would prefer if the minimum purchase price for free shipping was lower; even down to $70 to match the other online shop I order supplements at.
Rebecca R.
23/02/2017 Ontario
A Gem for Canadian Bodybuilders
rating
Canadian protein is a god-send. For us Canadian shoppers it is a blessing to have, not only providing a wide variety of fantastic and pure products but at great prices as well. Staff is extremely friendly and supportive. Forever a loyal customer.
Fawad A.
23/02/2017
Great customer service, always fast response.
rating
Thankful to have these products available. I've convinced a few friends to start ordering here as well and they are very satisfied.
Lee B.
23/02/2017 Grand Falls, NB
Amazing
rating
Excellent website, easy to order. Ships extremely fast.
Kevin S.
23/02/2017 Toronto
Best prices
rating
Fast shipping
benoit f.
22/02/2017 QC
Best place in Canada
rating
High quality products with good description. Great prices, customer service and fast shipping
Gabriel/Qi G.
22/02/2017 Montréal
Great priocepoints
rating
lots of product with great pricepoints.
David V.
22/02/2017 toronto ontario
So many products to choose from
rating
So many products to choose from, and rarely a back order or item out of stock! Makes my life easy!
Matt V.
22/02/2017 Kitchener, Ontario
Good shop
rating
Great shop, orders ship same day most of times, customer service responds fairly quick to inquiries.
Dmytro S.
22/02/2017 Calgary, AB
Shipping
rating
Good
Julio R.
22/02/2017
Great Selection!
rating
Great Selection
vera v.
21/02/2017 Ottawa
Good shopping experience as usual
rating
Another smooth purchase. Thanks
Mine E.
21/02/2017 Canada
Review
rating
if your company has third party testing done, let me know where I can find the specifics. Thats the only thing your products are missing in my opinion. Fast delivery, i like the packaging.
chris g.
21/02/2017 Keremeos BC
Answer: Coming very soon :)
Review
rating
ordering and delivery could not possibility be quicker
James S.
21/02/2017
Quick delivery!
rating
Product arrived on time and met my satisfaction! More Gainzzz
Ademola A.
21/02/2017 Montreal
Big fan
rating
Won me over quickly and you wont be losing me anytime soon
John M.
21/02/2017 Newmarket
Closing the bag
rating
Some of the bag I received have a kind of velcro and they close easily. But half of my bag dont have this velcro and they have a clasic Z-bloc bag seal and every time I open it I have a hard time closing it. Just put the kind of velcro everywhere! Thank you guys!!
Mathieu G.
21/02/2017 Mtl
Answer: Hey Mathieu, we are :) You might have gotten an old version of the packaging.
Amazing !!!
rating
Great pricing great products and had my order within 2 days of receiving my money very impressed with you guys and wil be getting all my supplement business hope I can represent you guys on day not many companies out there I will take the time and write reviews about but this company has impressed me :)
anthony v.
21/02/2017 Hamilton Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234