Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great service
rating
The products arrived fast and were well packed. The only annoying thing is that if I agree to review the products I can't review only some of them, I have to review all of them and it's not cool.
Julia K.
27/02/2017 Toronto
Great
rating
Great products. Orders are shipped very quickly .
Lisa R.
27/02/2017 Brantford, Ontario
Excellent
rating
Easy to use website, the product shipped quickly and arrived early. I will be a regular customer!
Kris L.
27/02/2017 Edmonton
Jacob
rating
Great supplements and cost friendly.
Jacob F.
27/02/2017 Mississauga ON
Canadian protein
rating
Good customer service
Jennifer C.
26/02/2017 Toronto
.
rating
Perfect,fast shipping,very satisfied.
ognjen p.
26/02/2017 .
Mike
rating
Shipping was Fast, and free
Mike B.
26/02/2017 Toronto
coming back
rating
Stores like this make me want to recommend them. Of course I'd like to never pay for shipping, but the costs are reasonable and the service is very quick. Definitely, that's icing on the cake that is a selection of good products.
John M.
26/02/2017 Vancouver
Good selection
rating
Great price! Great quality!Good selection, keep up the good work!
Ric D.
26/02/2017 Windsor
Love it
rating
Will continue to shop with Canadian protein
keith b.
26/02/2017
Great
rating
Great
Nick B.
26/02/2017 Great
Fast delivery
rating
Will order again
rubens m.
26/02/2017 Montréal, Qc
Great and cheap
rating
Every thing arrived in 2 days. Great service
Edward M.
25/02/2017
HQ
rating
Great products at reasonable prices; shipping is quick and convenient. Will definitely shop here again.
Hamza Q.
25/02/2017 Toronto
Awesome
rating
All of The New Canadian Protein White ZIPP Bags do not work after opening them, they don't want to zip back up..... What should I do now to keep my product fresh?
Patricia F.
24/02/2017 Vancouver BC
Great dtore
rating
I love canadian protien
Tom O.
24/02/2017 Campbell River BC
Answer: Thank you so much for the review Tom :)
Janet
rating
Great
Janet R.
24/02/2017 Toronto
Great Selection & Speedy Delivery
rating
I found that my order arrived before the estimated delivery-date. Quality of the products are consistent and held to a high standard!
Alex Z.
24/02/2017 Vancouver, BC
Shayne LeBuffe
rating
Fast shipping, and excellent service. I'll definitely be returning for more !
Shayne L.
24/02/2017 Chilliwack, BC
Really appreciate what you guys do
rating
As someone who enjoys powerlifting, I have to say I really appreciate you guys inking a deal with Kelly Branton. Thanks for doing a little more to help out the sport - killer products, great delivery.
Garry G.
23/02/2017 B.C.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234