Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Gabriel Dugal
rating
Service is not what I am used to in the industry.
Everywhere else, they send some samples to try new products.
Even when asked into order comments, no sample, no reply, no answer.
Sample at 2$ each are a big joke.
Everything except protein is way too expensive.
Gabriel D.
02/03/2017 Quebec
Answer: Hi Gabriel, I'm very sorry you feel that way. We feel our products our great value for the quality and many customers feel the same.
Oh Canada!
rating
Thanks for showing some love to Canadian customers. It's nice to be able to order the products I need without a ~30% exchange tax added on. Keep up the great work!
Devin G.
02/03/2017
Great Products & Service
rating
Love your products. Thank you.
Carol S.
02/03/2017
Travel Agent
rating
Very satisfied, both milkshake and chocolate milkshake.
Samuel C.
02/03/2017 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Good site
rating
Great site - easy to use.
Brad V.
02/03/2017 Victoria
Only my first buy so we'll just have to see
rating
Only bought two products so far, so will just have to wait and see.
Sean M.
01/03/2017 Toronto, Ontario
Great to Deal with
rating
I have been using Canadian Protein for almost two years and they have always been fantastic to deal with
Joel C.
01/03/2017 Calgary, Alberta
Smooth
rating
Great place to shop
Travis H.
01/03/2017 Alberta
Filling this out because I have to
rating
I am trying to do a product review but I am forced to fill this out too.
Casey M.
01/03/2017
Swift delivery
rating
Very impressed at the notifications on the where abouts of my products while being delivered.
Cody W.
28/02/2017
Very happy
rating
Great service. Easy to order. Great pricing and timely delivery.
Shane S.
28/02/2017 Saskatoon
Scott P.
rating
I am so happy I found Canadian Protein. As a fitness and nutrition coach, I now recommend it to my clients over previous companies I've used!
Scott P.
28/02/2017 Montreal, Quebec
have not received
rating
site is easy to use, wondering where my product is though??
Holly F.
28/02/2017 surrey
Good
rating
Fast delivery
Hugo M.
28/02/2017
Quick, affordable and consumer friendly!
rating
Thank you Canadian Protein!
Hamza Q.
28/02/2017 QC
Impressive Customer Experience
rating
When I first received my purchase, the packaging for the protein had punctured during the shipping process, spilling a moderate amount of contents in the shipping box. I immediately wrote into the customer experience email inbox, expecting nothing more than an apology. The service team/customer experience team went over and above to handle my sub-par first experience by resending a brand new (and same size) protein package, free of charge. I will recommend Canadian Protein to anyone based on this experience. Well done!
Alex v.
27/02/2017 Toronto, ON
Kim
rating
excellent
kim s.
27/02/2017 quebec
Efficient and fast shipping
rating
Efficient and fast shipping
Nathan H.
27/02/2017
Shop review
rating
Received updates when the order was processed to shipment received. I have no complaints and will buy from Canadian protein again.
Dan R.
27/02/2017
best service
rating
fast, reliable, and great communication on orders and delivery!
Jermain M.
27/02/2017 whitby on
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234