Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

already reviewed
rating
*
Ashley B.
05/03/2017 Ontario
Amazing
rating
Wish I discovered Canadian Protein sooner! Amazing prices for top-quality products and ships right to my door in literally 1-2 days (Ontario). I love their commitment to quality and diversity of products for vegan/health-conscious individuals. Recommended to all my friends and am now a loyal fan.
Ashley B.
05/03/2017 Windsor
No complaints
rating
Cheap prices good delivery service nothing bad to say, a good experience !
Boris T.
05/03/2017 Montreal Canada
E.P.
rating
Your shop is easy to purchase from & my products always get to my place within a few days of ordering & come well packaged. Keep up the great work!
Elli P.
05/03/2017 London
very fast service
rating
i get it in only 3rd day from my order date.
Gagandeep S.
04/03/2017
Delicious
rating
Quick shipping
Sean M.
04/03/2017
Christina
rating
Products are high quality and ship so quickly. Love the new pay by debit option too. Plus it feels great to support a Canadian company.
christina B.
04/03/2017 York Region
Pretty good
rating
Easy to navigate ,decent prices and great delivery time
Allen T.
04/03/2017 Surrey
Great shop indeed!
rating
The title says it all. I will definitely order here again!
Robert S.
03/03/2017
Good fast delivery
rating
all was fine
Lisa C.
03/03/2017 Edmonton, AB
Happy with Canadian Protein
rating
Quick shipping, great prices, and good tasting products. What more could you want out of Canadian Protein?
Tanya H.
03/03/2017 NB, Canada
Great customer service
rating
Quick hassle free delivery, efficient customer service...I had made a mistake when placing my order, i sent an email and the correction was made immediately ... Good job
Andrea C.
03/03/2017 Montreal
Great
rating
Fast shipping, great products. Will definetly order again from this shop!
Audrey L.
03/03/2017 Ottawa
Canada's Best Life Supplies
rating
All I can say is Ill take a picture tomorrow nite and post it. My diet is heavily CP related and nutrient sourced.

This is a Canadian Brand, with quality Canadian goods!
William M.
03/03/2017 Vancouver
Very detailed and quick
rating
Got about 6 emails specifying every step my order went through before i got it, fast and good service.
Peter S.
03/03/2017
Caffeine capsules
rating
Very fast shipping, all happy here.
Zsolt A.
03/03/2017 Toronto, ON
.
rating
Overall decent
david l.
02/03/2017 Canada
Delivery
rating
Came quickly!
laura Z.
02/03/2017
Great Information and Layout
rating
I am very impressed with the amount of information per product and the layout of the site. Was very easy to find what I wanted and order it. The reviews are always very much appreciated, it is nice to know from other consumers what to expect.
Jonathan J.
02/03/2017 BC
10/10 will order from again
rating
I've placed 2 orders this year since discovering Canadian Protein, with many more to come in the future. Best deals in Canada BY FAR. I recommend it now to anyone I know looking for supplements.
Luke I.
02/03/2017 ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234