Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Joe
rating
Great company to deal with. Great service.
Joe M.
16/03/2017 PE
Fast ship, great product
rating
Well packaged, efficient and quick shipping. Great product quality thus far. I am a repeat customer and have no plans on looking elsewhere for my supplament needs. Keep it up, CP!
Laura M.
16/03/2017
Fast and inexpensive
rating
I love Canadian protein the prices are excellent and the quality is excellent. I received my order within 3 business days which is amazing because I am in a small northern town that usually takes forever to receive anything through shipping.
Ethan O.
16/03/2017 Longlac ontario
Miss
rating
Shippment arrived 3 days early. Awesome! Simple and easy purchase process
Jenna M.
16/03/2017 Vancouver
Great!
rating
Shopped here for protein before and they continue to deliver some top notch stuff.
Eric K.
16/03/2017 Toronto
Easy.
rating
I lIke the website. Easy to go through and great information on all products.
Eric P.
16/03/2017 Windsor
50/50
rating
I had one item ship correctly and one ship with most capsules broken/opened. Wouldn't reorder again unless they changed packing requirements/capsules.
Jordan W.
16/03/2017 Vancouver
I don't know
rating
I shopped online lol
Nick M.
16/03/2017
Good
rating
Good products.
Nimesh R.
15/03/2017 Edmonton AB
jade patton
rating
Great service...no hassles...
Jade P.
15/03/2017 edmonton
Above and Beyond.
rating
Thank you for your commitment to great products at a very reasonable price. Your attention to detail is excellent. I ordered on Wednesday and received the product on Friday. The website is perfect and very easy to asses. will continue to support you and your products. A very satisfied and happy customer.
Gordon S.
15/03/2017
Great variety, great flavors and great prices
rating
My fav place to buy whey from.
Karan S.
14/03/2017 Toronto
Impressive
rating
Got my product shipped fast, packaging is great, professional. I'll be buying more products very soon.
Kain L.
14/03/2017 Leduc AB
rating
Andrew S.
14/03/2017
Good job
rating
Go guys
Georgi P.
14/03/2017 MTL
Matt
rating
Faster then expected service....I was a little nervous ordering at first but totally assured once the product came. WICKED JOB GUYS
Matt C.
14/03/2017 Ontario
.
rating
.
Tyler R.
13/03/2017 .
Awesome!
rating
Love the quality of the products and of of company!
Caitlyn S.
13/03/2017 Wolfville, Nova Scotia
Fantastic
rating
I've been so impressed with all of the flavors I have tried from Canadian Protein. I happily recommend your products to my friends. I love that you offer samples of your protein powders. I would hate to order a flavor without trying and then be stuck with 2 lbs of something I didn't care for.
Terri D.
13/03/2017
Dextrose
rating
Fast delivery and the product is as expected.
Aurelien N.
13/03/2017 Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234