Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great store
rating
Fast shipping no issues.
Anderson L.
20/03/2017 Ontario
Total happiness!
rating
I am totally happy with the product and the quickness of the shipment!
Simon H.
20/03/2017 Sherbrooke, Qc
Fast shipping and great service.
rating
Overall, I am a happy customer. The prices are good and the shipping is free as long as you buy over 100$. I hope they fix the issue with the seals from the bag, but other than that, I will certainly buy more of their stuff in the future. I am also glad to know that they are listed in the Natural Health Products database which gives me confidence knowing that what they put in there is actually that.
Filippo B.
20/03/2017
Patty
rating
High quality fast delivery
Patty C.
20/03/2017 Hamilton
Thanks for the great customer service
rating
Top notch products and customer service!
Jesse N.
19/03/2017 Ottawa
Good product
rating
Arrived right on time
Sean S.
19/03/2017
Dany A.
rating
Products are competitively priced and I received my order with a couple of days of making it. Very happy with the service.
Dany A.
19/03/2017 Ottawa
9/10 doctors would recommend
rating
They're some tasty people of here. Gotta love them Canadian carbs people
Daniel T.
18/03/2017 Mars
Intermediate body builder
rating
Honest canadian company selling great products at reasonable prices. Love it. Customer for life!
Sarah M.
18/03/2017 Markham
My only supplement provider
rating
I only buy my supplements from Canadian Protein. Awesome company who provide great products for unbeatable prices and ship very fast. Based on my stack you'd think I was a sponsored athlete!
Zac T.
18/03/2017 Ontario
My new one stop, supplement shop
rating
Have ordered a couple times. Quality of the products with the massive, and ever growing selection, makes Canadian protein my new favorite place to shop for all my supplement needs. The shipment always get here fast and it's too quality.
Mitchell D.
17/03/2017 Pasadena, NL
good web page
rating
a lot of product, however, it will be interesting to have an option to compare composition and price among different proteins, something like when buying cars with autotrader
Fernando D.
17/03/2017 Montreal
charged for shipping
rating
I got charged a shipping fee, when it indicated that anything over 99$ is free shipping
jabril a.
17/03/2017 Calgary
Answer: Hi Jabril, the free shipping over $99 is for a subtotal over $99 as per our shipping policy: https://www.canadianprotein.com/delivery
Overall good stuff
rating
I've ordered from Canadian Protein for the past ~11 months and I've been very satisfied with all their products (first order was 1 kg of mint chocolate and 100 caffeine pills). I tend to self experiment in order to find the best results and when compared to other products, I found Canadian Protein gave me the best results. But on a molecular level, I would really like to see an outside professional analysis of CP's products (especially the whey products - hence the 4.5). And it wasn't just me who saw the difference in my muscles, people started noticing it as well. I've recommended the product to many friends and they've been satisfied with their products and results as well.
Susheel P.
17/03/2017 Kelowna, BC
Easy to Shop - Site is Well Organized
rating
I found it very easy to shop on Canadian Protein. I would however recommend that they improve on their flavour lineup with their New Zealand Stevia protein - the selection is quite small and I only extremely enjoyed the milkshake flavor. Perhaps a selection of 10 flavours would bring more of my business over! Nonetheless, I am happy to support a Canadian company.
Nicola B.
17/03/2017 Ottawa
Fast and good value!
rating
Will be buying from these guys again as soon as my order is finished.
Julian F.
17/03/2017 Toronto
Super happy
rating
Really satisfied with the quick service and ability to test options before committing to an entire 1kg bag. Happy to be supporting a Canadian company with a stellar product and service, will be switching to Canadian Protein for any future supplement needs.
Spencer M.
17/03/2017 Toronto
Professional and speedy service
rating
This was my first time ordering from Canadian protein and I will definitely be back great tasting protein and so much variety.
Evan D.
17/03/2017
Great products
rating
Fast shipping here 2 days earlier the scheduled.the price is unbeatable!
Chris J.
17/03/2017 Thorold ontario
.
rating
see above
Robert D.
16/03/2017 .
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234