Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great Shop
rating
Happy with the pricing and quick shipping. Will likely use this shop again.
John T.
22/03/2017 Ottawa, Canada
Best
rating
Top notch!
Al W.
22/03/2017 Ontaro
Great shop
rating
Fast shipping and mostly top quality products at good prices.
Travis T.
22/03/2017
Easy to use
rating
Always easy to use
Thomas d.
22/03/2017 Vancouver bc
Perfect
rating
Perfect experience
Geoff F.
22/03/2017 Markham
Easy to use website!
rating
The website was very easy to navigate and select products. My protein was delivered within a couple days!
Eric M.
21/03/2017 Newmarket
Love to shop at Canadian Protein
rating
I found at Canadian Protein, all that I need at reasonable prices. I like the fact that they add new supplements on a regular basis. And, of course, it is Canadian. I appreciate the fact that Canadian Protein made the choise to focus on the actual supplemants instead of expensive marketing strategies like attractive labels and expensive containers... that we through out anyway. My money shoud go on the product itself, not fancy labels and containers. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Marie G.
21/03/2017 Montreal
Excellent!!
rating
They are the best!!!
Raphael M.
21/03/2017 toronto
Great as always
rating
I will keep coming back here!
Edgar B.
21/03/2017 NT
Great as always
rating
Love this place
Edgar B.
21/03/2017 NT
The best choice for Protein
rating
I love the options available in the online store, love the selections of flavors. Great and affordable price for bulk protein . Would definitely recommend to all my friends.
Ajay A.
21/03/2017 Hamilton- Ontario
SHOP HERE!!!!
rating
You're a fool in mans shoes not to shop here! Best prices on the best products around A+++++
Edgar B.
21/03/2017 Northwest Territories
Shirley
rating
Quick and helpful
Shirley H.
21/03/2017 Mission
Great service
rating
Will shop here again.
Stephen M.
21/03/2017 Harrowsmith, ON
Great products and experience!
rating
The products are all good quality at an affordable cost. I received my products within the same week of ordering (and free shipping for Canada was as a nice bonus!). Overall a great Canadian company that I definitely support.
Michael L.
21/03/2017 Toronto
perfect
rating
Delivery is exceptional with tracking and everything! thank you!
devon h.
21/03/2017 montreal
Long time customer and happy
rating
Love this site! I've been a long time customer on and off and when I remember to order from here, I'm never disappointed.
Lauren P.
21/03/2017 Breslau
Quick
rating
I love that I can order my products from home and have them within a few days. The service is fast and easy.
Tammy C.
21/03/2017 Hamilton
Great Shop
rating
I couldn't be happier with these guys!
ALEXANDER F.
20/03/2017 Calgary
Fast shipping
rating
package processing was quick
Dustin S.
20/03/2017 BC, Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234