Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Vishal Sharma
rating
awesome Service
Vishal s.
19/09/2019 15 Rowe court, Markham
Affordable
rating
Very affordable and wonderful flavours!!!! :)
Richard d.
19/09/2019
Excellent prices, fast shipments!
rating
Excellent prices, fast shipments
MICHAEL S.
18/09/2019 Toronto
Excellent Service
rating
As usual service was excellent. No complaints.
Way to go!
Erasto R.
17/09/2019 Scarborough
Never had a problem
rating
Fast and efficient with a great product. I have recommended Canadian Protein to more than one person.
Glenda B.
17/09/2019 Ontario
Easy, quick, transactions
rating
Easy, quick, transactions, good selection
Rohaan L.
17/09/2019 Toronto
Easy to locate what you're looking for.
rating
Easy to locate what you're looking for.
neale s.
16/09/2019
w
rating
w
Daniel m.
16/09/2019 w
Would Reccommend
rating
Ships quickly, product is as described. Would recommend this company.
Jessica G.
15/09/2019 Kelowna
good shop
rating
good shop
Alex Q.
15/09/2019 north york
I like to shop here
rating
I like to shop here, so far I love the products and got my stuff within a week.
but as a web developer, I find this web site to be a bit glitchy, but dont give up guys, I know how hard it can be to stabilize things on multiple platforms :+1
Eric P.
14/09/2019 quebec
VEGAN PROTEIN BLEND - FLAVOUR : CHOCOLATE
rating
Okay but a bit slow. It took a full week from shipping time.
Odette I.
13/09/2019
Great place!
rating
Been ordering from CP now for about 5 years and won't go anywhere else. I usually buy the Vegan blend and there is nowhere I have found a cheaper and great tasting vegan protein. The other products I buy when needed are the Creatine Mono (or the other Creatine blend types are great too), Glutamine and the Vegan BCAA (top notch tasting!)

I used to order their whey several years back and that too is a great choice for whey users.
Matthew B.
12/09/2019 Hamilton
Fast and great price
rating
Buying from Canadian Protein has always been a great experience. This review is strictly about the service from the company and not product. Orders are processed very fast as is shipping. I have never had an issue with tracking or billing. In this generation of online purchasing its easy to take these qualities for granted but I have found that many other companies both larger and smaller fall short many times. I am happy to say I have never had an issue with Canadian Protein. Keep up the great work!
Roger W.
12/09/2019 Edmonton Alberta
Easy to use
rating
Been ordering for 4+ years. Great site. Many payment options. Shipping is incredibly fast. Will continue to be your customer!
Alex L.
12/09/2019 Markham
Great quality products at great prices!
rating
Love this shop and have referred several people to it. The only thing I wish I could change was the ability to order clearance items! Whenever I go on to check, they're always sold out!! It would be nice to have an email alert or something when new products are listed there. My only other comment would be a lower shipping fee. Sometimes I just want to order vitamins but even when I order a few different ones, I still have to pay shipping - if this situation comes up I usually opt to get my vitamins elsewhere so I don't have to pay $9.99 for shipping. Last comment...please send the product review email a few weeks after your customers have received their package. I haven't even had a chance to use some of the products so I can't really rate them...and the rating page won't let me submit unless I leave a comment! Thanks :)
Evyanne W.
12/09/2019 Ottawa, ON
Good experience
rating
Quick customer service, nice people
William S.
12/09/2019
Miss
rating
Fast shipping ! And excellent prices !
rayna b.
12/09/2019 Canada
Ricky
rating
Very fast shipping
Ricardo B.
10/09/2019 Montreal Québec
EXCELLENT PLACE TO GET GREAT DEALS
rating
I USE TO SHOP AT PROTEINCO, BUT THEY BECAME UNRELIABLE, ORDERED HERE AND AM NOT DISAPPOINTED.
Robert G.
10/09/2019 ONLINE
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234