Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great Products
rating
Premium products with low prices. Easy to use site as well.
Louis M.
28/03/2017 Toronto, ON
My favourite protein place
rating
Have been using CP for about 5 years. Love it. I send all my friends here when they ask if I'm drinking chocolate milk
Bradley B.
28/03/2017 Toronto
Michael
rating
I was incredibly happy with my order. Not only the price, but also seeing that my order was checked by a real person was a great touch. I will deffanitly be buying from there again
Michael D.
28/03/2017 Sault Ste. Marie
Excellent
rating
Excellent company
Mark L.
28/03/2017 Smiths falls
best
rating
good
umesh d.
28/03/2017
Clear and simple
rating
Always a pleasure to buy from Canadian Protein
Sylvain S.
27/03/2017 Val-d\'Or
Came quickly
rating
Would love if the bag re-sealed a bit better.
Leslie M.
27/03/2017
Great Stuff
rating
Great company to order from.
Evan M.
27/03/2017 Alberta
Great Products
rating
High quality products at a great price.
Todd W.
27/03/2017 Toronto
first time ordering and pleased
rating
so after hours of searching and reading comments online and youtube videos etc.. i decided to give Canadian Protein a try vs Protein CO. which is another cdn based company, overall im very satisified, easy website, all the info is described below the products, prices are great ! the bags the products are sealed in are great ! (velcro style) and also shipping / tracking was easy and fast I bought all the essentials to make my own preworkout and let me tell you its awesome ! the only reason why im giving 4/5 rating is because i listed in my comments that i would appreciate a sample of their Whey since i was a first time buyer and about to run out of mine, but did not get any. i figured with a 135$ first time order a sample of Whey would of been nice. . Maybe its my fault as I was told after from a buddy of mine that they offer samples for 2$.....
Jason r.
27/03/2017 st jean sur richelieu QC
Cathy
rating
Easy to order and fast service.
Cathy V.
27/03/2017 Ottawa, Ontario
Amazing
rating
Awesome all around!
landon h.
27/03/2017 Kitchener
Awesome service
rating
Fast delivery.
Hugo M.
27/03/2017 Montreal
Just like the greys, the black ones are also nice
rating
See my title.
Filippo B.
27/03/2017
Easy to use
rating
Fast delivery
Laurence C.
27/03/2017 Canada
John Faulkner ORDER DLYHVOQGG
rating
I did not receive this product but received regular Creatine Monohydrate instead. Not sure if the Creapure was out of stock but my issue is that I paid for the Creapure, which was slightly more expensive but was not even notified that the change was made or that I would be given some sort of refund /credit. Unfortunately I don't think this was done in error as all the other products on the order confirmation inside the box I received had been checked off except for the creatine. I assume this is some sort of internal check to make sure all items ordered are packed in the box for shipment. The fact that the creatine was not checked tells me the person packing the shipment was aware the product was not correct but it was shipped anyways. Just irritated that no explanation was given for not getting the product I ordered and paid for.
John F.
26/03/2017
Costomer
rating
Awesome service
Mark T.
26/03/2017 Cobourg
The Best
rating
Some of the best pricing with some of the best quality protein you can get! I love ordering from here and CP is the only place I buy my protein and supplements from anymore! Thanks for the great products and service!!
Jason O.
26/03/2017 Winnipeg MB
Happy
rating
Very happy and satisfied so far
ASHOKA A.
25/03/2017 Toronto
FAST
rating
Wicked fast delivery once item was shipped. Also enjoy the emails from Canada post saying the parcel is ready for pick up. Just wish the people running my
Post office would understand the email thing.
mike a.
25/03/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234