Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Mostly satisfied
rating
Good prices and fast shipping. Hope my next protein batch is better.
Allan A.
31/03/2017 Sudbury, ON
Fast shipping
rating
Best deals so far
Mohamed Mishal J.
31/03/2017 Toronto
Reliable company
rating
My go-to site for protein. Reliable, good service, and products arrive always on time.
Yi H.
31/03/2017 Toronto
n young
rating
on line ordering very quick delivery
Nancy Y.
31/03/2017 bc
Good product, slow shipping
rating
3 days to process order and another week to receive shipment. I've ordered products in the past and never had this issue.
Tim S.
31/03/2017 Calgary, AB
Answer: Hi Tim, I'm sorry for the delay, that is odd. Our shipping is usually lightning fast. There might have been an issue with your order. I will look into this for you.
Love it
rating
Great selection and information about the products canadian protein is a gteat company to order all your health product needs from thank you canadian protein.
Corey L.
31/03/2017 Winnipeg MB
Great site
rating
Great site for all ur supplements for low prices.
Tenzin G.
30/03/2017 Mississauga, Ontario
Quick Shipping
rating
Very pleased with the packaging of the protein and the fast shipping. Thanks again!
Matthew B.
30/03/2017 Barrie
canadian protein
rating
very happy with the service and quick shipping Thanks! I will order again
Annick L.
30/03/2017 quebec
Rf
rating
Rd
Labeeb T.
30/03/2017 Rf
Great products
rating
I decided to revamp my supplements and oder strictly from one company when I started my prep. I've been ordering from Canadian protein for a few months as I prep for Nationals in the summer and I absolutely love all of your products. Your selection, prices, and delivery speed can't be beat. Thanks for providing great products!
Vera V.
30/03/2017 Ottawa
met my expectations
rating
Product came earlier than quoted, more importantly...it tasted great.
Shakeel C.
30/03/2017 Calgary Ab
BCAA
rating
Great Bargain! Great product! Will return to shop here for other items
Brian H.
29/03/2017 Edmonton
Excellent service
rating
Fast free shipping over $100! Website is very easy to navigate around and email promotions are great for saving a few buck!
Leo M.
29/03/2017 Vancouver
Great quality and fast shipping
rating
Love this company, great products, great prices and fast shipping.
Description of every product is so detailed and helpful.
gina l.
29/03/2017 Port Elgin
Denis
rating
Awesome products for unbeatable price.
It's sad to remember how much money I had spend in vain before I found this awesome shop.
Thank u guys.
Denis S.
29/03/2017
-
rating
-
Daniel N.
29/03/2017 -
Everything you need at amazing prices
rating
Looked through health stores gyms and it's all over priced glad I've come across this site everything a person in training needs at amazing affordable prices
Blair w.
29/03/2017 Bc Canada
Canadian protein shop
rating
Easy to use and has such great products at a great cost!
Stefanie t.
28/03/2017 Calgary alberta
Mom, Wife, Crossfitter:)
rating
Easy to use:)
Maureen M.
28/03/2017 South Surrey, BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234