Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Shipping
rating
Best
Mario R.
04/04/2017 Toronto
Do Not Hesitate to BUY!!
rating
Blown away by how fast shipping was and how hassle free the order was. Looking forward to ordering more in the future. Prices cannot be beat on this site !
Brandon S.
04/04/2017 Ottawa, ON
n/a
rating
no issue
Dominique L.
03/04/2017
As advertised
rating
Delivery was very speedy ...am very happy with the service and product!
Casey J.
03/04/2017 Windsor
CanadianProtein
rating
I'm new and testing out their products, so far so good other than the bags do not seal properly.
Richard A.
03/04/2017 Toronto
Good
rating
Have been happy
Stephanie M.
03/04/2017
Shop review
rating
Detailed breakdown on each product is very helpful.
Allison S.
03/04/2017 Montreal
Fast shipping
rating
Thank you! I always hated the shipping fees ordering from bodybuilding.com to Canada. No frills packaging just the product we need for a great price
Mathieu F.
03/04/2017 Ontario
Cheap price, quality product and service
rating
Cheap pricing, products have quality, packaging is simple to keep costs down. Works great.
Eric S.
03/04/2017 Cornwall, ON
Replaced my local store
rating
The quality of their products is top shelf. The shipping is fast and efficient usually only a couple days. I switched to their products over being a die-hard mutant consumer.
Kain L.
02/04/2017 Leduc AB
KHP Custom Competition Suits
rating
Service was amazing.
Received products with in 2 days.
Will definitely let all my clients know of your protein.
Do you have sample packs that I can give to athletes?
karen p.
02/04/2017 Caledonia, Ontario
convenient
rating
straight forward process easy to follow prompt arrival
laurence g.
02/04/2017 South Surrey BC
Fast Shipping and Great Prices
rating
CanadianProtein.com is building an excellent catalog of quality products with great prices and very fast shipping. I'm happy they have more vegan options available so I'll continue to shop here. :)
Greg W.
02/04/2017 Whitby, Ontario
Good service
rating
Arrived fast even with free Canada Post shipping. Good service overall.
Sanjeevan S.
02/04/2017 Toronto
Fast
rating
Order went through on Monday, got my package on Tuesday. Fastest shipment ever!
Carol S.
02/04/2017 Kitchener
Very good company
rating
Amazing price, the best around for supps IMO. Great packaging and shipping. Ordered countless time from these guys and have been satisfied for most of my products I received.
Robyn B.
01/04/2017 Ontario
Awesome
rating
Fast shipping, I usually get my products less than 3 days. I am happy they fixed the seals on the bags.
Filippo B.
01/04/2017
Katrina
rating
Affordable and fast shipping!
Katrina M.
01/04/2017 Bsrrie Ontario
Minimalist and Concise
rating
I would like to praise the minimalist and concise format of the shop. A lot of supplement websites tend be "in your face" and explode your browser with products, pictures, and links, which personally I find irritating.

Product descriptions are concise and to the point.

There is a lot of value and quality for the money in all the products.

Shipping was fast and efficient in my case, various payment options make it easy to buy the product
Desmond C.
31/03/2017 Windsor
No complaints
rating
Canadian Protein has excellent product!! I order often and product is consistently good and price is great!! Thank you so very much for a good affordable product!!
Jessica A.
31/03/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234