Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Service
rating
Great service
Paolo R.
06/04/2017 Ontario
TB
rating
Very quick delivery, easy online shopping experience
Tom B.
06/04/2017 Windsor
Great customer service and fast
rating
My protein is usually at my door within a couple of days.
Tammy C.
06/04/2017
Heidi Vuylsteke
rating
Website easy to order and was delivered in two days!!! It is delicious and I am so pleased! Thank you!!! Will definitely order again!
Heidi V.
06/04/2017 263 Miles Rd
Easy To Use
rating
Had no troubles navigating the site. Found what I needed easily and everything is presented clearly .
Dj G.
05/04/2017 Toronto, Ontario
GReat Company
rating
Thank you
Sheldon G.
05/04/2017
Best supplement shop in Canada!
rating
Hard to find anywhere cheaper. Great products, great customer service, and fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Sonny N.
05/04/2017 Calgary
Great Store
rating
Great prices and excellent shipping. Website is easy to use and very intuitive. Great overall
Jesse P.
05/04/2017 BC Canada
Canadian Protein
rating
Great selection. Good products. Good prices. And for me two to three day delivery. Awesome all around.
Allan W.
05/04/2017
Très très satisfait
rating
Excellent service très rapide et ultra précis pour la livraison 100% satisfait
Yanick b.
05/04/2017 Sainte Thérèse
Only place I will be getting my supplements from.
rating
I love the supplements they are made well, taste great and work so well. I can't beat the price and love being able to support a Canadian company. This will be the only place I get my supplements from in the future. Turning all my team mates onto this as well!
Rachel T.
05/04/2017 Manitoba
Administration
rating
Recommend. Good price, good product and variety.
Michelina D.
05/04/2017 Toronto, ON
Jessyca
rating
It came fast and packages so carefully. Thanks Canadian protein
Jessyca M.
05/04/2017 Windsor
Satisfied Customer!
rating
Awesome prices, fast delivery, good quality, and most importantly... Canadian. What more can you ask for?
Evan C.
04/04/2017 Edmonton
NG
rating
Having not been familiar with this company prior to ordering I was a little hesitant but thought for the price might as well try. I was very impressed as everything arrived quickly and the flavours and quality of the products has been excellent so far. I definitely recommend to others and I will certainly be ordering more.
Nolan g.
04/04/2017 Ontario
I'll be back
rating
I don't mean that like Arnold Schwartzenegger says it, I mean it in a shopping sense. The protein is good and the delivery and communication is reliable. Nice.
Ryan C.
04/04/2017 Fredericton
Mr. John
rating
I did receive the product, but there is no any design( black stars, etc) on the package (just a plain bag), as showed on the website. make me feel not very professional... Hope the product is good.
Kaidong Z.
04/04/2017 Langley
Answer: Hi Kaidong, I'm sorry you did not receive the branded bags. Unfortunately, we had run out of stock of the branded bags and we had to use the black bags for that particular product.
Great prices!
rating
I just purchased the economy whey for the first time and I'm really happy with it. My shipment arrived in a reasonable amount of time and nothing was damaged. Only downside is that the minimum for shipping is $99, which is kind of high. I had to pay $10 for shipping since I only purchased one item for $19.99.
Cassandra T.
04/04/2017 Thorold, Ontario
Excellent
rating
Fast shipping, good price.
Roumen P.
04/04/2017 Toronto
Excellent Service!
rating
Shipment came relatively fast. I ordered it one night, and by the next afternoon it was already at my doorstep. No complaints with the products at all, and am excited to make another purchase from your store.

I thought it was the prices that would win me over, but the fast shipping is also a huge plus when you need to make last minute purchases,
Justin M.
04/04/2017 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234