Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good first impression
rating
The delivery was so fast! It was a great experience. Customer service is exceptional. I will order again! Good first impression.
Kassandra G.
12/04/2017
Damn you guys are aweseome !
rating
Awesome stuff and got delevered 1 week before expected delevery date ! I am 100% statisfied with you guys keep this great website up
Willi l.
12/04/2017 British Columbia
Great place to buy protein
rating
My only place to get protein
James Stephen A.
12/04/2017 Scarborough
fast delivery!
rating
Fast delivery, very happy with the service.
Janet B.
12/04/2017
Speed
rating
Very quick shipping. Was at the house 2 days after I ordered it.
sami f.
12/04/2017
Amazing company
rating
This places ships fast, has great product and doesn't load you down with abunch of junk emails. They bend over backwards to assist you over the phone and they are a pleasure to deal with. I can't say enough good about Canadian protein! I'll never set foot inside another supplement store as long as these guys are around
Michael B.
12/04/2017 North Bay
Quality products
rating
Highly recommended to my gym bros
Mohamed Mishal J.
12/04/2017 Toronto
Great quality, amazing price
rating
Quick delivery, great quality and an unbeatable price. Will be a return customer.
Stella C.
12/04/2017 Edmonton
Excellent Service
rating
I recently ordered a 5 lb. bag of protein. When the package arrived, the bag was broken open, and half of the product was gone.

Canadian protein promptly agreed to send a replacement 2 lb. bag for the protein that was lost.

Excellent service. I will continue to purchase from them for the service and quality!

Thanks!
Mike J.
11/04/2017 Edmonton, AB
Good prices, fast shipping.
rating
Hi,
Just received my first order from CanadianProtein. No problems, item as described, and fast shipping. Thanks.
Laurent N.
11/04/2017 Burnaby, BC
Quick shipping
rating
Got product in a few days.
Michael M.
11/04/2017 Toronto
X
rating
C
CAROL O.
11/04/2017 C
Confusing
rating
So many blends, mixes and a lack of visual images to help you differntiate between products. Isolates should be with isolates, blends with blends, concentrates with concentrates. Canada protein is a great compnay but they seriously need to rethink their web design as it is a categorical mess.
Michael V.
11/04/2017
Answer: Hi Michael, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm not exactly sure what you mean because we do have our protein listed separately in different categories:

https://www.canadianprotein.com/whey-concentrate
https://www.canadianprotein.com/whey-blend
https://www.canadianprotein.com/whey-isolate
https://www.canadianprotein.com/grass-fed-new-zealand-whey
https://www.canadianprotein.com/all-natural-whey
https://www.canadianprotein.com/vegan-protein
*
rating
Easy to order and quick delivery!
Al R.
11/04/2017 *
Best place to get supps
rating
I've been using CP for over 2 years now and don't see the reason to shop for supps anywhere else. Hands down the best bang for buck!
Peter G.
11/04/2017
Best company on the market
rating
I have tried 3 samples of premium whey isolate (chocolate, chocolate-peanut butter, and Canadian maple). Their products are amazing and their prices are unbeatable! I will be ordering more from them!
Daniel R.
11/04/2017 Casselman, Ontario
My brand until I'm 6 feet under
rating
The longer scoops are perfect for the bigger bags. Everything seems so fresh and pure. Canadian protein the one company I trust ! Thanks to everyone there!
angelo m.
11/04/2017 Ottawa ont
BEST SUPPLEMENT STORE EVER!
rating
Best supplement store ever! Best supplements at the best price! Customer service is amazing!
Louis-Charles T.
11/04/2017 Québec city
Vanilla protein
rating
Speedy delivery right to my door.
Vanessa L.
11/04/2017 Ontario
Top class service
rating
Product in 6 business days, comes in box, no protein spilled, great taste, mixes great. All you need to know.
Sean P.
10/04/2017 Vancouver
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234