Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great experience
rating
I've been using Canadian Protein pretty regularly since before they revamped the website and I've never had a negative experience. There have been hiccups in the past with friends but they've always addressed everything promptly and most importantly individually.
Will U.
17/04/2017 Ottawa, Ontario
Awesome shop, awesome prices
rating
Canadian Protein kicks ass!
Peter B.
16/04/2017 Toronto
great shop, great prices, great service
rating
Very easy to use to use, very knowledgable staff, all in all great products, these guys really know what they're doing. I like this site mostly though because of the affordability factor because their prices are very fair, but that being said their products are solid, taste good and mix well.. Very glad I found out about this site. oh and very fast shipping too. great job guys.
Roger W.
16/04/2017
BCAA
rating
Happy with my purchases so far.
Tommy H.
15/04/2017 Calgary
Excellent
rating
Excellent products processing is quick but shipping was a little slow
Jason R.
15/04/2017 Wainwright Alberta
2/3 things were perfect.
rating
Ordered 3 boxes of oh yea one bars.. cobbler was great, caramel was great! Lemon bar is obviously been sitting on the shelf awhile it says best before sept.2017 - but it is discoloured and doesn't taste like lemon anymore. Not happy about that considering how expensive these are.
Alicia P.
15/04/2017
Quick delivery
rating
No problems with delivery. Quick
Rene R.
15/04/2017
Canadian protein
rating
Great pricing
rob j.
15/04/2017 Windsor ontario
Great service + Fast Shipping.
rating
I highly recommend you purchase from them.
Filippo B.
14/04/2017
Nav
rating
Amazing site
Navin m.
14/04/2017 Toronto
High quality company
rating
This company sells great products at very competetive prices. They deliver very quickly aswell, I appreciate what they do!! The rewards points system is lame but I suppose it's better than nothing!
Brandon L.
14/04/2017 Canada, London Ontario
Vivian Aubin
rating
No issues with ordering.
Vivian A.
14/04/2017 Girouxville, Alberta
The best
rating
Les meilleurs.
Marc C.
14/04/2017 Montréal
internet sales
rating
Very efficient website, ordering and prompt delivery.
Donald P.
14/04/2017 Canada
Excellent
rating
Very fast shippng
Jason L.
14/04/2017
Shop Review
rating
Great selection, shipping and fast service. Very happy!
Natalia S.
13/04/2017 Toronto
good shipping system
rating
fast shipping, with tracking #
Erik B.
13/04/2017 Calgary
Website
rating
Excellent store to buy supplements from!
Connor J.
12/04/2017 Toronto
Good
rating
Happy to support my home town Canadian business, especially when he keeps his products current and available at such a reasonable price. I see it as a win-win!!!!
Dorothy K.
12/04/2017 Collingwood
Curtis
rating
Great prices and quick shipping
Curtis L.
12/04/2017 Nanaimo
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234