Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great
rating
Good stuff
Abul H.
20/04/2017
Never buy from anywhere else again
rating
Amazing quality and great price!
Adam P.
20/04/2017 Brandon, mb
awesome
rating
the products arrived on time and quickly. customer service was great. i am going to be a returning customer.
Richard W.
20/04/2017 nanaimo
Mr
rating
Great place to shop. Wish they made a beef protein though.
Travis H.
20/04/2017 Alberta
BF
rating
I called in my order. after an initial inquiry 10 days before.
As an individual user perhaps it should have been suggested that such bulk was not the best choice.
Delivery was next day
Bryna f.
20/04/2017 Toronto
Great
rating
Would be wonderful if there was more bulk vitamin (not capped)
Jonathan B.
20/04/2017 Quebec
Great
rating
quick shipping. delicious protein
Stephen P.
19/04/2017 Surrey, BC
Fast shipping, reasonable prices
rating
Nice site. Lots of good products, particularly the vegan protein. Prices are reasonable. Good customer service when I put in the wrong order, got it changed quickly.
Henry k.
19/04/2017 Toronto
Very fast shipping. Good prices
rating
Will buy again when run out.
Julian F.
19/04/2017 Toronto
Canadian protein
rating
Great
Bao Chau N.
19/04/2017
Great Canadian Company
rating
Great prices and fast shipping, you definitely stole my business from bodybuilding.com
Andrew F.
19/04/2017 Regina, Sask.
Glorious.
rating
Everything came exactly as ordered, 3 days early! Product containers are nothing flashy, but they get the job done of keeping everything sealed tight and fresh. 10/10, will be ordering again.
Dan B.
18/04/2017 Vancouver
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!
rating
PRO: AFTER ABOUT 10 BUSINESS DAYS I ASKED HOW LONG IT WOULD TAKE FOR PACKAGE AND THEY LET ME KNOW IT WOULD BE UPTO 20 BUSINESS DAYS.
CON: DIDN'T KNOW THAT THE SAMPLE PACKS TOOK LONGER TO BE DELIVERED. TOOK ABOUT 13 BUSINESS DAYS :/
Shane R.
18/04/2017 VICTORIA, BC
Fast & Good
rating
Fast shipping, great service. Thanks!
Carol S.
18/04/2017 Kitchener, Ont
Easy to make purchases
rating
Navigation is good.
Darryl W.
18/04/2017
quick and easy, good quality
rating
thanks
Sophie C.
17/04/2017 Ottawa
Great experience!
rating
Quick delivery.
Elisabeth M.
17/04/2017
Protein supplements
rating
Great prices good flavour well worth buying again
Matt L.
17/04/2017 Belleville
MM
rating
Canadian Protein was prompt, courteous and professional. My package arrived 4 days after placing my order, exactly as advertised.
Matthew M.
17/04/2017 Kingston
The Search is Over!
rating
I hate shopping and so I have finally found the one-stop-shop that I was looking for. The prices are more than reasonable and the product does what it is designed for and the taste is great with regards to the protein. If you as a basic supplements guy like myself who only buys protein and creatine, then you are pretty much set with this site.
I suggest this to anyone that I come across that is at my level.
Keep up the great work!
Nav S.
17/04/2017 Quebec City
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234