Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great experience
rating
Great experience. Speedy delivery.
Tyson K.
29/04/2017 Bc
delivery
rating
delivered within a week
Brian h.
29/04/2017 richmond bc
Shop
rating
Awesome
Trevor W.
29/04/2017 Toronto
Canadian Protein
rating
So happy I stumbled onto this store. My new go to place for powders and supplements. Super prices
Betty D.
29/04/2017 Toronto
Cliff
rating
Fastest delivery I know of and quality products..love it
Clifford P.
29/04/2017 Toronto
Page can have some improvements, other wise great!
rating
The service delivery was absolutely great, right in time. The page can improvement in areas where Links don't open up properly and there is errors. Otherwise great quality substances
Tomas C.
28/04/2017 Peterborough
Lots of variety and Canadian!
rating
The shop offers so much and is Canadian! Will always support my countries businesses!
Matt G.
28/04/2017 Floradale
Website is top tier.
rating
The website is clean. Not cluttered. Modern looking and user friendly.
Brian C.
28/04/2017 Kamloops
the best
rating
I love the 100% Premium Whey Protein Isolate
Khaled K.
28/04/2017 Ontario
Fast shipping, good service and great prices
rating
CanadianProtein.com is definitely my go-to source for protein and BCAAs from now on. I would love to see some new products in their catalog, like:
- flavoured vegan BCAAs
- additional vegan protein flavours (berry, mocha/cappuccino)
- pre-workout with better ingredients (no FD&C)
- plant-based protein bars
Greg W.
28/04/2017 Whitby, Ontario
Fantastic Customer Experience
rating
Fantastic Online Buying experience.

I do recommend having a Mobile App as well.

Great delivery speeds.
Syed Omer Ali Q.
28/04/2017 Toronto
overall
rating
happy so far :)
chris c.
28/04/2017
Mr
rating
On-line shopping is very convenient and quick shipping
Guy D.
28/04/2017 Winnipeg
Fastest shipping ever
rating
Title says it all, fastest shipping ever!
Rock S.
28/04/2017 Barrie, ON
Good stuff
rating
You guys are good!
Paul B.
28/04/2017 Ancaster
Hidden gem
rating
I stumbled across this website while looking for a company that offered samples of protein powder. I loved the flavour options! I then did further research and asked 2 colleagues who are right into researching proteins/supplements and they both said that they loved this company. Their products are not only delicious (one of the major deciding factors for me when i decide on a protein) but affordable and top quality. So I went ahead and purchased the samples. My husband and I loved the consistency when mixed into our oatmeal and shakes. Purity and quality is top notch and by cutting out the middle man,way more affordable than the other proteins we tried. It's also super fast shipping! We are very impressed so far. We will be buying our bulk protein as well as our creatine from this company.
Shannon S.
28/04/2017 Georgetown ontario
Chocolate Shake
rating
Fast shipping
Andres C.
28/04/2017 London, On
Best
rating
Best
Jason K.
27/04/2017 Canada
Great Site!
rating
Overall I am very pleased with CanadianProtein and will now be using it for all future supplement purchases. Very good prices, quick shipping and easy to navigate the site. Well done to the entire CanadianProteint team.
Alex K.
27/04/2017 Kitchener
My new go-to
rating
Extremely pleased with the products, price point and speed of delivery with everything I've ordered. Great company.
Michael G.
27/04/2017 Toronto, ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234