Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

my go to shop for years, they never let me down
rating
canadian owned and operated , cant go wrong
Alain L.
05/05/2017 Quebec city
Cp
rating
Fast shipping like the free shipping on bulk orders that's a bonus and if you hear of a supplement these guys likely got it and prices can't be beat for the most part
Keagan t.
05/05/2017 Sask
Great quality ! Great taste !
rating
My last order came within 2 business days and everything I ordered is great ! The last protein I used I found didn't mix well, there were always grains left over , but all of the stuff I ordered from here has been perfect consistency and perfect taste ! Definitely sticking to Canadian protein from now on!
krissy g.
05/05/2017
ok
rating
ok
Kulmit D.
05/05/2017 ok
Always Impressed!
rating
Thanks Canadian Protein for always getting me my products so quickly!
Christine d.
05/05/2017 Scarborough
Gordon Shaw
rating
Very easy website to find what you need and to checkout. Very quick delivery on product.
Gordon S.
05/05/2017 Woodstock, Ontario
Delivery was very fast and the products were safe
rating
I like that site. The presentation and sumplicity is very impressive
Mandeep S.
05/05/2017
Points/rewards
rating
Would be nice if you could collect more or something. Or just have a giant flash sale once a year.
Other wise its great, same old reliable and cheap prices.
Ryan M.
04/05/2017
Shop rating
rating
a decent selection of vegan protein powders, reasonably priced. As I bought 4 bags this time, I will not need any until next spring., but I appreciated the fast delivery.
Marjorie M F.
04/05/2017 Brighton On
Good
rating
Good
Sheldon G.
04/05/2017
Fast!
rating
Great selection, fast shipping. Can't ask for more!
Simon B.
04/05/2017 Québec, Canada
Awesome Customer Service
rating
I placed my order on Wednesday morning at 6:30 and the Canadian Protein team had it picked and packaged and picked up by Canada Post that afternoon. Now that is what I call customer focused. Canada Post had it on my door step on Friday. Thank you team for the great work.
David G.
04/05/2017 Brantford, Ontario
Canada Protein peeps, nice site
rating
If a review has less than 5 stars on canadaprotein and noone but the company reads it, should I bother to write it.
the site is clean and easy to navigate. delivery was also real fast which was a pleasant surprise.
some products don't have nutritional info listed on their page which is mad annoying when you need to calculate how much you need to buy based on your macro requirements.
the reviews seem like they've been cherry picked, so I can't say I trust them at all (especially after the ones for almond butter praised its great taste, which in short was far from the truth)
Boyan J.
04/05/2017
Answer: Hi Boyan, I'm not sure what you mean. We use a third party reviewing system that pushes all reviews through and makes sure that all reviews are from verified buyers. I'm going to assume that the reason why people love our almond butter is because it is raw and there are no additives which makes for a very healthy, naturally tasting product.
Good job CP!
rating
my order took two days to get to me, FAST. Thank you, great products... Bravo!
Matthew A.
03/05/2017 Ottawa Ontario
Good stuff
rating
I'm still not happy about not being able to transfer over my precious Canada protein points when they did a redesign of the site.

Fast delivery is definately a strength.
Joe H.
03/05/2017 Toronto
Like the shop
rating
I am very pleased with the shops ease of use. All the info/reviews I want is are easy to access in one place. Shipping was quick and accurate as well.
Andrew M.
03/05/2017 Fredericton, NB
Sarah
rating
Easy to navigate. Detailed discriptions of products. Fast shipping of quality products. Very happy with the experience.
Sarah E.
03/05/2017 Toronto
perfect
rating
its awesome
Christopher g.
03/05/2017
Overall
rating
Easy to order and really fast delivery. If the products weren't giving me such bad digestive distress the rating would have been 5/5
Paul N.
03/05/2017 Hamilton
Answer: Hi Paul, the gas may be from the Micellar Casein that you ordered which may take a bit of time to adjust to.
Fail
rating
shipped to the wrong address and made me pay the shipping. Poor service.
Joel R.
03/05/2017 FAIL
Answer: Hi Joel, I'm sorry you feel that way. Unfortunately when you type the wrong address we are not able to fix it and the courier will not know that the address is incorrect either. Please ensure your address in correct and in full at checkout.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234