Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Not so bad
rating
Proteins could taste better but the BCAAs are really good. Otherwise prices are good.
Nicolas G.
08/05/2017 Canada
IFBB Pro Jason Baker
rating
Easy to navigate. Quick. Reliable service
Jason B.
08/05/2017
My go-to
rating
Fast shipping, great value, great product. Super happy with CP. Definitely our go-to protein provider.
Katrina M.
08/05/2017 Barrie, On
Great overall
rating
Great service, prices and products for the people, have yet to be let down. Keep killing it CP
Danielle C.
08/05/2017
Excellent
rating
Excellent selection available!
Colin P.
08/05/2017 Waterloo
Quick Shipping
rating
Hassle free ordering, great prices and quick shipping. Everything is fantastic:)
Erika J.
07/05/2017 Red Deer, AB
Will order again
rating
Best protein supplier.
Daniel P.
07/05/2017 Toronto
Fastest Delivery Ever!
rating
That is all.
Dahron M.
07/05/2017 Toronto
The Amazon of the supplement world
rating
Easy to order and super-fast shipping!
corrado c.
07/05/2017 Toronto, Canada
Amazing products
rating
Looking forward to trying more products from your shop
Luis A.
07/05/2017 Toronto
Great Prices
rating
This store overall has products and a lot of them! Could find everything I wanted and more here
Kyle W.
07/05/2017 GTA
Good Quality
rating
The quality of the product is superb; I normally buy protein powder, and both the protein and the bag it comes in are of some of the best qualities I've encountered. The individual flavours of the protein may not be too appetizing, but in comparison to other brands these flavours are a far cry better.
Rebecca R.
07/05/2017
Ammar
rating
Was nice doing business with you
Muhammad Ammar Q.
06/05/2017 Mississauga, ON
Quick delivery
rating
Good prices, average quality products.
Bill S.
06/05/2017
Convenient and easy.
rating
Easy to deal with, very professional and offering a great service.
Samuel R.
06/05/2017 Montreal
Overall comments here !!!
rating
All products were ok, but the cookies and cream flavour wasn't great at all. However I'm more about results than flavor.
Also you guys should strongly consider military discounts ! Many others in Canada and USA offer military discounts even if you're Canadian military other countries honour that.

This is my first time trying you Canadian Protein and it's possible by last because of that.
Matthew V.
06/05/2017 Borden, Ontario
Love your products
rating
Love love love your protein quality and pricing. The flavours are awesome and so many choices! Having sample packs available is such a great idea. I have referred a bunch of friends to your site for the great service and prices.
Shannon S.
06/05/2017 Ontario
Mike Terrell
rating
Very happy with selection and delivery.
Mike T.
05/05/2017 Norwich Ontario
chris
rating
awesome place to deal with
chris s.
05/05/2017 ontario
Ken
rating
Quick delivery
Ken l.
05/05/2017 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234