Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Always a pleasure
rating
Good prices, fast shipping
curt m.
15/05/2017 Airdrie
Great company
rating
Fast shipping and insanely low prices for awesome products. Wish they had some flavored vegan BCAA though :) Anyways awesome company..will be ordering regularly.
Pat N.
15/05/2017 Windsor ON
Amazing Service!
rating
Fastest shipping ever!!
Rosslyn B.
15/05/2017 Canada
Store
rating
Solid experience
jacob g.
15/05/2017
FAST DELIVERY
rating
The capsules arrived within a very short time of ordering them which I was very impressed with as orders on the Island can take longer than normal
Beverly H.
15/05/2017 Vancouver Island
Great service
rating
Great service quick delivery and amazing product
Bryan R.
15/05/2017
Great
rating
Great for big order when you need ingredients
Charles R.
14/05/2017 Quebec
Ernie
rating
It would be nice if the flavours would be right on the product page.
Ernie M.
14/05/2017 Regina
Jay
rating
Good price. Premium Vegan protein blend needs to be improved upon.
Ishan P.
14/05/2017 Toronto
Great
rating
Product came fast
Mike M.
14/05/2017 Ontario Canada
review
rating
love getting protein from this site. ships very quickly, products are always great and on point. prices are great and most importantly, a canadian company.
Benny G.
13/05/2017 montreal
canadian protein
rating
great company - fast shipping - excellent product line - easy to use website
Michael G.
13/05/2017 canada
a
rating
great to have paypal
kavan h.
12/05/2017 a
cookies cream
rating
no comment
nancy h.
12/05/2017 midland
Easy buying experience
rating
Easy to browse and purchase. No problem. Shipping was extremely quick.
D\'Arcy S.
12/05/2017 Markham
Martin
rating
Nicely done
Martin S.
12/05/2017 Stewart
Numero Uno!
rating
this website is my top priority that I close xvids and stop my fap sesh as soon as i realize im out of protein shakes
Dave D.
12/05/2017
Great first purchase experience
rating
Got emailed tracking updates along the way and got product on date promised, excellent service standard.
Danny A.
12/05/2017 Burlington
Jason
rating
Fast delivery. Easy to use site.
Jason M.
12/05/2017
Nicola maughn
rating
Fast and efficient.
Nicola M.
12/05/2017 100 Mile House
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234