Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

CanadianProtein.com
rating
Basically the only place I order anything from any more.
Daniel W.
20/05/2017
Awesome supplement store
rating
Can't beat Canadian protein store
Ellisa L.
20/05/2017
The best
rating
Quick delivery
angelo m.
20/05/2017 Not sure
Mr
rating
Great product
mark s.
20/05/2017 Calgary
Terr
rating
Fast shipping.
Terry P.
20/05/2017 Hamilton
Shop rating
rating
Products arrived promptly
Chris M.
20/05/2017 Oakville
Bag not sealed at bottom
rating
Bottom of bag was open and about 10 scoops of protein was in the box i had to tape bag so no more would fall out
Randy G.
20/05/2017 Windsor ontario
Answer: HI Randy, I'm so sorry for this. Sometimes due to rough handling with the courier service a bag seam may come apart or may become punctured. Please contact us and we will rectify this asap!
Great store
rating
Fast shipping great product.
Timothy R.
19/05/2017 Chilliwack BC
Hits and misses
rating
The shipping and product are stellar. Items arrived well before their stated delivery date. The downside is that all my customer service questions went unanswered.
Istvan F.
17/05/2017 Vancouver, BC
Answer: Hi Istvan, I'm sorry about that, your questions required more inquiries on our part and took some time to gather the information.
Good service and very fast delivery.
rating
Good service and very fast delivery.
Andres M.
17/05/2017
Service
rating
Quick.
Jerry S.
17/05/2017
easy to use
rating
easy to use site with everything a guy could ask for on the menu.
Shane S.
17/05/2017 Calgary AB
Glad this website was recommended to me
rating
I cant wait to try some other flavors. So far im very satisfied with my purchases
Tracy W.
17/05/2017 Yorkton
Whey Isolate
rating
Easy to navigate, product came fairly quickly! Only complaint was with Canada Post, not your fault at all! They dropped off the mail slip without even checking to see if I was home during the day ( I was).
Devin H.
16/05/2017 Edmonton
Packaging
rating
The box the bag came in was full of protein because of a hole in the bottom of the bag. Strange that the packer would put a bag with a hole in it and send it to a customer.
Not happy and negative for your company.
Veronica D.
16/05/2017 Montreal, Quebec
Answer: Hi Veronica, we do not ship products with holes in them. From time to time we see bags getting damaged during shipping resulting in punctures or cuts from rough handling. Please contact us and we will straighten it out for you.
Good Prices, good shipping.
rating
Ships to Surrey, BC in a week or less every time. They always have new products and have never been dissapointed with any product ive ordered
Cole E.
16/05/2017 Surrey, BC
Less is more
rating
The site is easy to use. Every detail an online shopper needs is readily available. I also texted the store's number and Kristy helped me decide your brand was worth trying again.

Cheers!&
Samuel M.
16/05/2017 Québec
Functionality
rating
The website doesn't let you submit an order through safari I provided a detailed bug report summary. Having to reselect the products and refill in all your information isn't the best experience. Totally understandable if it was an old browser but safari is modern and highly accepted
Iain B.
16/05/2017 Canada
Answer: HI Iain, we have looked into the issue you were having we cannot seam to replicate it using Safari? All orders coming from Safari seam fine.
Wonderful
rating
Products are great and shipping is fast! Cant beat the price especially for the quality of protein! Love it an will continue to order!
Meghan B.
16/05/2017 Windsor
?
rating
?
jason b.
15/05/2017 ?
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234