Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great deals
rating
Canadian Protein has completely taken my business away from local supplement stores. They have the best value for protein I have found. I love that they offer pure compounds that you usually find blended, proprietary supplements. I can buy caffeine pills, creatine, citrulline, beta-alanine, etc. dose them at levels that I want, know exactly what I am getting and probably beat the price of a commercially prepared pre-workout.
Connor A.
02/06/2017 Montreal, QC
Joyce
rating
Terrific delivery. Ordered on May 25 (Thursday) and pkg was delivered to my door on Monday. One working day between order and delivery! That's good because I would like to see some improvement by the end of June.
Joyce N.
02/06/2017 Ottawa
Great shop!
rating
Great shop! Just wish I didnt have such a bad experience with the Maltodextrin product :( .
Christopher A.
02/06/2017 Oshawa, Ontario
Delivery
rating
All good.
Heather M.
02/06/2017
Amazing service!
rating
Ordered on a Thursday afternoon. Immediately received confirmation e-mails, Friday received shipping e-mail. Monday morning I received a box of all my freshly purchased products. Very satisfied.
Chris P.
02/06/2017 Ayr
Highly recommended
rating
Quality products with great customer service. On top of that, fast shipping!
Reggie D.
01/06/2017 GTA
CA
rating
Lots of selection and shipping is always fast.
Cory A.
01/06/2017 St. Albert
Great Service
rating
Had a small problem, e-mailed them and had it fixed in no time. Fast shipping and cheap prices!!!

This is my new go to for everything I need.
Ryan H.
01/06/2017 Toronto
Ordering time
rating
I ordered and received my products on time.
Anastasia K.
01/06/2017 Montreal Quebec
Trish
rating
Ordering is easy and delivery is fast.
Trish M.
01/06/2017 Stoney Creek, On
Fast n easy
rating
Ordering was very easy. It only took a day and a bit to arrive.
Allan L.
01/06/2017 Kentville
Randa zahra
rating
Convenient
Randa Z.
31/05/2017 Toronto
Crossfitter
rating
Excellent prices, delivery is rapid. Great service
Giovanna D.
31/05/2017 Montreal
Amazing
rating
I love your shop so far ! I will be ordering more to test out !
Danielle M.
31/05/2017 Newfoundland
Good
rating
No issues, simple to order, got my order in a couple of days
Gurtej G.
31/05/2017 Ontario
Fast and reliable
rating
Shipped within a few days. No issues.
Julie L.
30/05/2017 Ottawa
Excellent products and customer service
rating
Always excellent products and service. Glad to invest in this company and recommend it to all my friends.
Dwayne S.
30/05/2017 Ottawa
Good company
rating
I stumbled onto Canadian Protein when researching for whey protein isolate. Great selection of quality products and good prices. The delivery was prompt and efficient. I am so glad I have found this supplier.
Susan A.
30/05/2017 Vancouver BC
Some products I miss.
rating
Hi there. I would like to see available in your store GPLC in capsules and L-Carnitine y 1.500 mg vials (liquid), if possible. Additionally, sime protein bars without glucose fructose corn syrup should be very welcome, as HFCS is a poison to the liver, regardless what food industry say (I am a physician and know my drill).
Rafael G.
30/05/2017 Edmonton.
I wish I knew about you earlier
rating
Great products (so far what I bought), fast and free shipping, awesome prices! I think you're doing fantastic!
Martin V.
30/05/2017 Vancouver BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234