Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good service
rating
Good service
Peter T.
17/05/2019
Just because of the whey
rating
Good service, but the lack of discounts and the shipping fee annoy me.
Barbara R.
17/05/2019 Toronto, ON
Amazing
rating
Super fast shipping & great products. I’m inlove
Morgan G.
16/05/2019 Canada
pas le choix de livraison sans signature
rating
Livraison rapide mais devrait nous donner le choix d'avoir une livraison sans signature et accepter la responsabilité du vol et laisser le colis pres de la porte. Car si on est absent, faut faire des kilometres pour aller chercher colis au bureau de poste. Dans ce cas aussi bien se déplacer dans un commerce de supplément. Sinon, livraison rapide. Aussi je recommande la version francaise du site.
Serge B.
16/05/2019 montreal
Prompt delivery!
rating
Received product 2 days after ordering. Great company to deal with.
Ronald P.
15/05/2019 Ontario, Canada
Good value
rating
Prices are pretty good.
Devin S.
15/05/2019 Vancouver, BC
An Amazing Resource
rating
This place is amazing. I am a student athlete, and getting clean, tested, and cheap protein was a task that seemed impossible until I found Canadian Protein. Their stuff also happens to taste the best of anything I have ever tried. I've been very happy with the results as well.
Darin L.
15/05/2019
Best place to get your whey!
rating
Each time i ordered, the service is awesome! I had a little problem with a bag (the zip is broken, on a brand new 4.4lbs bag) and they really know how to take care of customers!
Marie-Hélène R.
15/05/2019 Lac-St-Jean, QC
My Go To Supplier for Protein
rating
Great prices on awesome protein, and some of their other supplement prices seem very competitive as well.
Korey F.
15/05/2019 Ontario
Good and easy site
rating
Good simple site and easy to use . More products would be good
Daniel K.
15/05/2019 Burnaby
Good protein bad packaging.
rating
Not happy with the packing beside that protein is good.
Parth v.
14/05/2019
what do you mean by title??
rating
this page of yours needs some work.

kristy is great. give her a raise. tell her about this email.
Chris O.
14/05/2019 how would i know?
?
rating
?
Matthew T.
14/05/2019 ?
Excellent Service
rating
You kept me in the loop through the entire process
Terrific Service!
John G.
14/05/2019 Calgary, AB
Good, fast
rating
Good experience, fast delivery.
Guillaume C.
14/05/2019 Canada
User friendly
rating
Easy to browse and user friendly. Would like to see a larger catalogue of products.
Matthew F.
13/05/2019 Halifax, NS
Top!
rating
Amazing
Ricardo B.
13/05/2019 Montreal
Straight forward
rating
Really easy to get around the site and find what you need as well as what you didn't think you needed.
Trevor B.
13/05/2019 Calgary Canada
shipping
rating
Arrived quickly.
Kama E.
13/05/2019
good online store
rating
pretty nice easy to navigate and has all the needed info. Thanks
Mohamed K.
13/05/2019 online
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234