Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Trevor mallett
rating
Fast delivery service. Thanks
Trevor M.
12/06/2017 Brampton
Jason
rating
Just received my first order. Very impressed with the speed of delivery.
So far I've tried the economy whey chocolate and vanilla(new and improved versions) , the blue raspberry BCAAs and the creatine monohydrate. Excellent products!! I will be ordering my products from you from now on.


Jason l.
12/06/2017 Newfoundland
Great products at a great price
rating
Products were as described, and can't beat the price, fast shipping as well
David M.
11/06/2017 Wainfleet Ontario
Delivered very fast
rating
As the title
SHAO-FU W.
11/06/2017
Dale
rating
Well laid out, easy to order
Dale W.
11/06/2017 Hamilton
great
rating
CP, always trying putting out great products.
Some I've tried were below par but that's a personal opinion, otherwise I'm happy with CP for their quick delivery and quality products.
Huge fan of their protein.
David D.
09/06/2017 st.catharines
good company
rating
Great
Sumit M.
09/06/2017 surrey
Inconsistent labeling
rating
Really want to absolutely love this store because it is a Canadian Business. But in the two shipments of various samples I've gotten, man, are you guys ever, how shall I say, lackadaisical! Random mispackaging hurts customer's confidence creating doubt, which in turn affects how one feels about the contents INSIDE -- such as : if they can't be bothered to packaged consistently and have the right name on things, then maybe the 'Grass Fed' ain't really grass-fed --and so on and so on.
S C.
09/06/2017 Toronto
Fast shipping, good quality products
rating
Items arrived in about a week. Good quality protein. Website was easy to navigate.
Joyce Y.
09/06/2017
Fast shipping
rating
Processing and shipping times were super fast. I wasn't home when the delivery guy came I liked that when it was delivered it wasn't just left on my door step.
Katherine K.
09/06/2017 Ontario
Shipping m: Shipping/customer service
rating
Amazing
Shawn J.
09/06/2017 Thunder Bay Thunder Bay
Great service
rating
Was impressed with how quickly I received my order! Wow! Thanks!
Aimee G.
09/06/2017
I ALWAYS BUY FROM CANADIAN PROTEIN !!
rating
If I can buy it here I always do!
Shipping is fast, customer service is TOP NOTCH.
kyle H.
09/06/2017
TOPNOTCH
rating
to me CANADIANPROTEIN... is the BEST place EVER .. in CANADA TO GET ALL PRODUCTS ,BEEN SHOPPING ONLINE FOR CLOSE TO 30 YEARS ....AND THIS is ONE OF THE BEST SITE & PLACE TO ORDER ALL your PRODUCTS FOR TRAINING........ FM BEGINNER TO TOP BODYBUILDERS .LIKE I AM..........A PERFECT SCORE (5 STARS )....IN MY BOOK.....REGARDS......................STEVE G.
Steve G.
09/06/2017 Salaberry-De-Valleyfiled QC.
Al
rating
Terrific shipping. Carries all the top end products I need. Super prices and rewards program.
Allan W.
08/06/2017 Port Elgin
That's the thing
rating
Popeye? Bodybuilding.com? No way - they'll charge you so much that your protein will cost as twice as it really should be.

Take Canadian stuff and stop looking.
Aleksandr K.
08/06/2017 Montreal
Fast delivery and good quality
rating
For that prices prouducts are really good.
Satwinder K.
08/06/2017 Toronto
Fantastic Company
rating
Amazing collection of supplements, reliable shipping. A company we at Now & Zen Martial Arts will be sticking with!
Bryan A.
08/06/2017 Medicine Hat
Good product
rating
Good service and fast delivery. Also good price and quality.
Eric D.
08/06/2017 Ottawa
A
rating
I like the price, it ships fast and an easy to shop site.
Heather W.
07/06/2017 A
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234