Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best shop!
rating
Super fast shipping, great customer service.
Michelle F.
15/06/2017 Hamilton, ON
Fast and cheap
rating
Package arrived within a few days
Gabriel R.
15/06/2017 St-Adolphe-d\'Howard
Great service and fast shipping
rating
Love their products, the shipping is quick. I usually get my stuff after 2-3 days of ordering. I am very impressed.
Filippo B.
15/06/2017 Montreal, Canada
A+
rating
A+
Sean A.
15/06/2017
A+
rating
A+ the only place I but from!
Sean A.
15/06/2017
The best!
rating
The best by far!
Will E.
15/06/2017 Richmond hill
Great shipping and options
rating
Product came fast and relatively inexpensive. Product didn't quite meet expectations in terms of flavor.
Eric B.
14/06/2017
Ideal
rating
Easy to use, efficient.
Caylum C.
14/06/2017 Nova Scotia, CAN
Good stuff.
rating
Good work guys.
robert s.
14/06/2017
Chocolate Milkshake - 100% Whey Protein Isolate
rating
As always the product was shipped very quickly and there are never any questions about the status of an order because they send confirmations very promptly.
Andrew M.
14/06/2017 Fredericton, NB
Very Pleased
rating
Easy to navigate and well laid out.
Matthew W.
14/06/2017 Nova Scotia
My go to supplement company
rating
The only place I order from, fast shipping and great quality.
gina l.
13/06/2017 Port Elgin
Canadian Protein
rating
Top quality products at a great price. Canadian Protein is my go to supplement shop.
Raj V.
13/06/2017 British Columbia
Go to source
rating
I really enjoy this brand.
Hayden B.
13/06/2017 NS, Canada
Great service
rating
Easy to order and got here very quickly.
james a.
13/06/2017 Cambridge
Fast
rating
The best and most reliable place to get supplements.
David K.
13/06/2017 Calgary
Glad to have found it
rating
Glad to have found you guys! The clothing is awesome and the products are worth every penny! Merci CanadianProtein!
Louis G.
12/06/2017 Montreal
Easy to use
rating
Quick shipping, easy checkouts, nice layout.
Nigel T.
12/06/2017 Ottawa
Awesome
rating
Terrific supplier with great prices and lighting quick delivery.
kevin t.
12/06/2017
Happy customer
rating
I am very pleased with the shipping time frame and the quality of product. Great selection and convenient sample bags.
James L.
12/06/2017 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234