Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Mr.Moore
rating
Excellent
Michael M.
22/06/2017 Mississauga
Great products
rating
They have a great selection of natural whey and products for some of the best prices I have seen. Its what keeps me coming back.
Michelina D.
22/06/2017 Toronto, ON
Rate the company
rating
I always find they promptly fill and deliver my order. I'm surprised how quickly it arrives. Nice job! Great Products!
Debbie S.
22/06/2017
Great service
rating
Always great service , super fast processing and delivery
jon p.
22/06/2017 Newfoundland
goofd company
rating
fast delivery
Jean-Marcel L.
22/06/2017
Great products
rating
Great prices for the amount of product
Nicole M.
22/06/2017 North Bay
BEST IN TOWN!
rating
My supplements store for life :)
Louis-Charles T.
22/06/2017 Levis, Quebec
Online order
rating
Great prices and fast shipping.
Adolf P.
22/06/2017 Aylmer
Always dependable and great service
rating
Great products
Stuart M.
22/06/2017
Awesome
rating
Great service and fast shipping
Clarice H.
21/06/2017
BEST CHOICES of QUALITY PRODUCTS
rating
WELL to be be frank with you...i'm a serious VEGAN BODYBUILDER( 100 kg with abs & lean muscle ) and i've been buying your products. for years. and i had tremendous changes P.S: if there was a contest picture BEFORE-AFTER i would be the winner , your quality products beta-alanine mix with creatine... and your best PEA PROTEIN & WHEY PROTEIN (economy whey which acts like casein) and which i been buying on your AWESOME SITE gave me enormous advantages. as QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT & PRICES you just can't find any better site& products than CANADIAN PROTEIN..again TOPNOTCH in me BOOK...
Steve G.
21/06/2017 VALLEYFIELD QC
Very accommodating
rating
Great customer service. After placing my order, I realised that I made a mistake. A quick email and a call later and I was on the run with my order corrected and good to go. Very efficient and accommodating.
Jason M.
21/06/2017 Calgary
Happy
rating
Super fast shipping
Andre S.
21/06/2017 Milton,ON
Fast delivery
rating
My stuff arrive in only a couple days.
kyla d.
21/06/2017
Amazing shop
rating
Great shop. Lots of choices :)
Siawash A.
20/06/2017 Stoney Creek, ON
good prices and very good delivery site
rating
the porducts are exact to what ordered, the prices very interesting and best of all, the delivery in the same week...
Nathalie r.
20/06/2017 canada
Really like it
rating
Delivery was fast. I like the packaging very much. Good value. It's Canadian!
Suzanne M.
20/06/2017 Vancouver Island
Good value
rating
Happy with the product I received
Eric M.
20/06/2017
Protein Canadian Maple
rating
Great
Alfred Y.
20/06/2017 Toronto
*
rating
great products at a great price
Joey T.
19/06/2017 morden mb
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234