Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

/
rating
/
Adam G.
26/06/2017 /
easy and fast shipping
rating
I like it
Eric B.
26/06/2017 Toronto
Excellence
rating
Love this site. It's amazing...period.
Spencer D.
25/06/2017
Very easy to use
rating
Pleasant experience, quick shipping, great protein powder!
greg R.
25/06/2017 London, Ontario
Easy to navigate
rating
Easy to navigate.
Chris J.
25/06/2017
Nice
rating
Online shopping was the least complicated
ayoub l.
24/06/2017 Montreal
Kevin S
rating
Excellent service and processing times! If I lived closer I would want to work with them! :)
Kevin S.
24/06/2017 Brantford, ON
Best protein store
rating
Shipping super fast, easy to order, and hassle free. I will be shopping here from now on for all my supplements.
Casey M.
24/06/2017 Ottawa, Ontario
review of service
rating
I have bought several orders of powdered Alcar for my horse, in order to treat his insulin resistance. This time I could not find the large bag of powder listed on the site. There is no company phone number, and the new service for making contact failed. No reply to emails. Since the horse's daily dose is 650 grams per day, capsules are not practical. Although I will keep the capsules for my own use, I am very disappointed that the personal service that was formerly offered (e.g. help via phone/email) is no longer available.
Bonnie I.
24/06/2017 Chapleau, Ontario
Answer: Hi Bonnie, here is the powered Acetyl L-Carnitine: https://www.canadianprotein.com/acetyl-l-carnitine?search_query=alcar&results=1#/84-product_options-powder_454_g_1_lb

You can find it by selecting the "Product Options".
Excellent Company
rating
Amazing company, excellent customer service. I highly recommend their products. If I may advise, if you are looking for flavoured protein, stick to the vanilla one!!!!!!!
Ricardo R.
23/06/2017 Toronto
Unknown
rating
Unsure, was purchased for someone else
Lee G.
23/06/2017 Halifax, NS
Hit or miss with my 3 shipments so far.
rating
First shipment was great, but disappointed in my second and got a decent third shipment a little beat up the mass gainer with holes in it and such but is what it is.
Dillon m.
23/06/2017 Hamilton On
Answer: Hi Dillon, I'm very sorry for your damaged bag. It rarely happens, but sometimes our products may get damaged during shipping. If it ever does, please contact us right away.
Mr Preran
rating
The site provides all the required information about the product, and the purchase was very smooth. Thank you!
PRERAN K.
23/06/2017 Toronto
Easy to use and fast
rating
Got my order a day after ordering. Great service
Marty G.
23/06/2017 Windsor
forgivable
rating
only one leaky bag of protein out of 3, prompt delivery
Peter G.
23/06/2017 montreal
Answer: Hi Peter, I'm very sorry for your damaged bag. It rarely happens, but sometimes our products may get damaged during shipping. If it ever does, please contact us right away.
So far so good
rating
First time customer and I'll be back again, impressed with the packaging, quality of the supplements and shipping was quick. Thanks again!! Just wished you guys would throw in some samples in each order to try the different products.
Zach A.
23/06/2017 Calgary
Never disappointed
rating
Hands down best online Canadian supplement store on the web...
Heico H.
22/06/2017 Calgary Ab
Nice store
rating
Very easy to use, and fast shipping.
Chase K.
22/06/2017 Alberta
5 Stars!
rating
Great service, speedy, and quality product. Will be ordering again.
Shawn B.
22/06/2017 Newfoundland
Fast Shipping
rating
Great Company to deal with.
Rob G.
22/06/2017 Vernon, BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234