Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best customer service. Wish you guys nothing but b
rating
Honest company
Najeem P.
05/07/2017 Toronto
Great quality and price
rating
Vincent L.
05/07/2017 Montreal
100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE - SIZE : 5 KG
rating
Excellent service, quick delivery, tasty product. Well done, 5 stars.
Rani F.
04/07/2017
Review
rating
Price is great and options are amazing. Things could use a bit more options on flavour and some could use a more detailed instructions on when to take it. Some things seem to suggest taking amounts that seem I'm needed.
Brandon M.
04/07/2017 Na
Once again!
rating
Great quality as expected! Delivered extremely fast with great shipping info. Good job CP! Will order again when I run out
Christian D.
04/07/2017 CFB Comox
Well Laid Out!
rating
Site is extremely easy to navigate. Looks very clean and professional, and well laid out. Shipping and processing was very quick and painless!
Mandel J.
04/07/2017 Alberta - Canada
Great service and super fast shipping
rating
I won't buy anywhere else now!
Sarah M.
04/07/2017 Toronto
Fast shipping and great quality
rating
Shipping process is very fast and website is very user friendly.
Michael B.
03/07/2017 Montreal, QC
Thanks
rating
Awesome
James H.
03/07/2017 Lethbridge
Thanks
rating
I will be purchasing more in the future for sure!
Emma M.
03/07/2017 Niagara
Excellent pricing and selection
rating
Love this service!
Sam D.
02/07/2017 Ottawa
Ed
rating
Great !
Edward S.
02/07/2017 Digby
Christian
rating
Great service, great product and fast shipping!
Christian L.
02/07/2017 Nova Scotia
Bad review
rating
Your product is not avaible all the time and its difficult for made a training without stuff all time.
Marc-André G.
01/07/2017 Montréal
Phil
rating
Super accurate and fast service!
Philippe R.
01/07/2017 Sherbrooke
Good fast reliable
rating
Always fast to process and ship
Éric R.
30/06/2017
5 star
rating
Quick service
Justin s.
30/06/2017 Ontario
Review process
rating
I just received your products 3 days ago (which is extremely fast, I am impressed with your service there), and would happy to give u a review of them.
However, I'd like to make a suggestion: give the customer at least a week or two before asking for feedback? There is no way I could give a fully-informed and honest review of most supplements in only 3 days! If you do this, you will have fewer reviews that read like: "Well I just got it but it seems fine" with a randomly chosen number of stars...it looks a lot more legit to first-time customers too.
Erin W.
30/06/2017 Vancouver
Answer: Hi Erin, thank you so much for the feedback. I will send this to our IT manager.
Great service
rating
I've placed about 3 orders with Canadian Protein now and have had no problems! Super speedy delivery, although my comments to leave the product at the door if unattended haven't been noticed (I've had to pick up an order from a depot despite the note). But that's not Canadian Protein's fault. Only thing I would recommend is to display the flavour associated with customer reviews - it would be helpful to see what flavours people are reviewing!
Lauren M.
30/06/2017 Ontario, Canada
Fantastic online store
rating
Great products, fast shipping, all around awesome.
Michael S.
30/06/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234