Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

glutamin
rating
Excellent
Peter G.
08/07/2017 Quebec
Awesome
rating
Awesome
Scott D.
07/07/2017
Good products, good price
rating
Great quality for a reasonable price.
Scott D.
07/07/2017
BULK 100% PREMIUM WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE
rating
Fast service, easy to reorder repeat items.
Best Bang for your buck.
Mark P.
07/07/2017 Victoria, BC Canada
Coudln't find all items
rating
Yeah the website is fine although I couldn't find this particular item using your category search.
Had to reorder my last item.
Tyler G.
07/07/2017 Toronto
Flawless
rating
The Canadian Protein online store performs exactly as expected. It's easy to make a purchase and the delivery was fast trackable. I have yet to return a product, so I'm not sure how they score in that department.
Kristen W.
07/07/2017 Westmount
Great online store
rating
Great store with lots of options
J G.
07/07/2017 Vancouver
Service
rating
Service is incredibly awesome. my order is always here within 24-48 hours . Save me a trip to the store and the prices are amazing!
sarah c.
07/07/2017
Best place for bulk supplements !
rating
My go to site for bulk protein and BCAA powders. Prices and quality cannot be beat !
Brandon S.
07/07/2017 Ottawa, ON
Great Experience
rating
Solid site, easy to navigate, excellent customer service after the sale.
Paul L.
06/07/2017 Toronto
easy to order...i will do it again
rating
great quality vs price
Simon L.
06/07/2017 montreal
Excellent
rating
Excellent
Shanon B.
06/07/2017 Sarnia
Quick delivery arrival
rating
The product was nicely sealed in a 11lb whey powder bag. The delivery box came neatly packaged extra shock absortion papers included which is a nice touch at the end.
Will definitely order again.
Taeyong K.
06/07/2017 Calgary, AB Canada
Shop Review
rating
I like the shop and the ease of ordering. The prices are great too. I have placed two orders and will continue to order from you guys.
Thanks
Don Z
Don Z.
06/07/2017 Windsor Ontario
Exceptional Service and Products
rating
Canada Protein has become my go-to source for whey protein isolate. Delivery is prompt and the product is high quality. I will order from this company over and over again. Thank-you!
Robyn N.
05/07/2017 Abbostford, BC
Great experience again
rating
Great service. My protein shipped and arrived 2 days after my order was placed. The only drawback is the all natural grass fed protein is pretty expensive.
Andrew H.
05/07/2017
Answer: Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your review. Unfortunately, a true New Zealand Grass Fed protein that can be proven to be New Zealand Grass Fed is expensive to begin with.
Reasonable prices, great selection
rating
Great selection, I love the house-brand products. Having to pay for shipping is wack though.
Matt S.
05/07/2017 Vancouver
Answer: Hi Matt, thank you so much for the review. We do offer free shipping over $99 :)
Chad
rating
Great business...I will continue to buy my Protein from you!!
Chad R.
05/07/2017 Edmonton
Thanks you
rating
Excellent service - thank you!
Marg M.
05/07/2017 Windsor, ON
Fantastic products, Great prices
rating
As always it's been a pleasure shopping with Canadian Protein. This time we did have to contact customer service, removed an item ordered by accident and my whole order was placed on hold...customer service fixed the issue right away and had our products shipped that same day, thanks guys!!
Jessica A.
05/07/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234