Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Awesome!
rating
Great quality products,, great customer service, great prices!
Chris F.
11/07/2017 Ottawa
Shipped fast
rating
Product was ordered on Sunday and came Tuesday afternoon, can't complain
Jordan L.
11/07/2017 Niagara Falls
Navigating
rating
Pretty good, but could be a little better with regard to being able to find what you want.
Jamie D.
11/07/2017
Great company!
rating
Love this company! Great products, great service! Expecting big things in the future from this brand.
Tim B.
10/07/2017 Niagara falls
The Bezt
rating
Day and 1/2 delivery on every order i have placed. Very helpful in answering questions. I am a lifer with Canadian Protein . very happy with everything ..from prducts to sevices to quality. And its canadian so that makes it even more awesome
Robert A.
10/07/2017
Laura
rating
Efficient, ships right away. Great store.
Laura C.
10/07/2017 New Brunswick
A great company in the Canadian market.
rating
Fast free shipping over 100$ for cheaper products of a higher quality. That's what I'm talking about. Value, value, value.
arthur h.
10/07/2017 Toronto
Good Options
rating
No issues with the shop, always quick shipments.
Chad T.
10/07/2017 Online
Christopher
rating
5/5
Chris P.
10/07/2017 Arnprior
Chocolate protein
rating
I find this protein really hurts your stomach. I take it at night and the next morning I never feel so good.
jordan d.
10/07/2017 Ottawa
Really good products
rating
Overall, these products are very well priced, have a wide selection, and the free shipping perk helps a lot.
Eric V.
10/07/2017 Ottawa ON
Just saying
rating
Can't find flavour packs 4 protein
What is the source of your bcaa's
And can you possibly make a fermented version
James H.
09/07/2017
Answer: Hi James, here is our protein flavour packs: https://www.canadianprotein.com/protein-flavour-packs

also, here is our Fermented BCAAs: https://www.canadianprotein.com/vegan-bcaas
Appreciate
rating
Thank you great price and products
Vikram S.
09/07/2017 Chilliwack
Great prices and reliable
rating
Best place to shop for supplements by far. Keep it up!
Joseph R.
09/07/2017 Chatham
Canadian made
rating
User friendly web site and quick and efficient delivery!
Peter J.
09/07/2017 Ottawa
Great
rating
Great
Brian B.
09/07/2017
I'm impressed by the prices
rating
The price of the protein can't be beat
Ryan G.
09/07/2017 Ontario
Miroslav Mladenovic
rating
Have a problem to get products without certain ingredients which one leading consumer in addictions. Trying to avoid also products which one providing dizziness and other not proper substances and chemicals inside.
Both sample packages in last from order doesn't satisfied my expectations. Order with your company 7 products and realize for 4 that is good for consuming. If satisfying content state exactly MSDS data on product. Strange delivery system, telephone redirections doesn't allow me to think on this products just in this way. Maybe some products are changed during transport what is often case here in tows. Don't like to tasting anymore nothing what is not in proper package, and safe delivered. Also not to be poligon for their salaries and plus investment of my ordered products in their stomach and pockets. Like to get what I am paying not to surviving this disrespectful kidnapping of money, goods, and either humans.
Best Regards,
Miroslav
Miroslav M.
09/07/2017 Waterloo
Good product
rating
Good product if it would mix well would have given it a 5. Will buy again
Tavlin s.
08/07/2017
Best-in-Canada
rating
...for everything for body health, Canadian Protein is our first Choice
daria d.
08/07/2017 whitby
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234